- Sep 21, 2004
- AFL Club
- West Coast
- Other Teams
- Norwood & Liverpool.
Weatherzone forecast is actually based on BOM. It is a bit windy lately and weather can change very quickly. Hope that it is a dry night game.And BOM has it as 80% chance of no rain. I guess we will find out.
It’s because Hutchinson is registered as being 0 cm tall I think. Brings the average downLove the melts over us going too tall when our fwd line is the same average height as Freos back line and:
View attachment 2058909
Love the melts over us going too tall when our fwd line is the same average height as Freos back line and:
View attachment 2058909
Sorry but just by looking at the average height you know it's wrong. 183.3 is not very tall in the AFL in general, as others have said above this information isn't accurate.Love the melts over us going too tall when our fwd line is the same average height as Freos back line and:
View attachment 2058909
Not anymore. Cripps has notably been selfish and lazy for a while now. Darling lost his pace a couple of years ago.Hes always been right up there for pressure inside F50, Darling and Cripps have always been elite at it
LMAO at Purple Suit who thinks WCE treat this as our grand final. Coming from a supporter base who celebrated flogging us in the 2018 preseason and who seem to have built there whole identity around beating big brother down the road.View attachment 2058929
Reckon this bunch of minnows know hes won more premierships than Pavlich ever did?
Just think it’s funny that Adam Simpson was the sole reason the old cobbers were getting a game, the effort was poor, and we weren’t rocking up ready to play.
Then we go to face a Ross Lyon St Kilda side, put in the worst effort of the century, lose by a margin higher than the Saints average per game, and the response is to bring back the old boys.
Could it be that our list was just paper thin all along and even Schofield (with no incentive to not just blindly back the kids) has arrived at the conclusion that most of them are unplayable too
Not disagreeing with you there.
But it would be nice if occasionally you could post some positive about the club.
Get over Simmo, he created this mess .. All the Saints game showed was the senior players crying that Simmo was gone .. No fwd line tackles by Cripps and co was a giant sook attitude..
I’m Glad he’s gone ..
That is good for footy.
Cripps guaranteed to cause a reversal of a mark/free, costing a team mate a goal at some stage and will burn teammates at least 3 times.
Yep. I'm thinking he's gone into survival mode also hoping to rely on senior players who haven't delivered for simmo and got him sacked.If Schofield wanted to make a statement he should have dropped Cripps and Ryan ..
Yep. I'm thinking he's gone into survival mode also hoping to rely on senior players who haven't delivered for simmo and got him sacked.
Strange he would even think this.
Looking back on our 9 wins since 2022 it would be interesting to see how many young players were in each tea. I know the Collingwood game we won at the MCG we did without Shuey etc etc.
When we’ve sucked in recruiting, development and coaching.Who are the recruiters?
Tall team that will still get thrashed in the ruck, Jack Williams and Jack Darling, will have to battle manfully to give Bailey a chop out in the Ruck.Is this the tallest team ever assembled?
As much as the constant whiners are annoying (no matter what the coach/team does, it's never good enough) - you have to admit where the team is at the moment there's not a lot to be positive about. There's not much joy to be had, in fact is friggin' abysmal! There's only so much recurring bullsh*t you can take from the coaches, players and club media hype, that in the end a pig with lipstick is still a pig.And you gotta question what the negative ones even get out of watching the footy if it makes them such a f*cken sad sack all the time.