Pretty spot on I reckon. Add Cole to the negatives as well.Positives:
- WE BEAT OWEN!
- Harley Reid. /thread
- Yeo turning back the clock
- The Snake
- (Mostly) playing a brand of footy focused on winning stoppages and hard running
Negatives:
- Barrass - piss off mate, getting beaten by Lefau all day. Not good enough
- Defence way too leaky. Need to tighten that sh*t up
- Went to sleep in the last quarter. Needs to be addressed
- Not much else
We could have been "0 an' 5".Pretty spot on I reckon. Add Cole to the negatives as well.
OWEN?
Reid's a ball pig !!!!
Wce Phil... you didn't this his game would translate to AFL. You wanted us to trade the pick
View attachment 1959616
Dunno. Ask Freo.Now that we've won the flag, what happens now?
That was a game and a half6 goals
13 marks
14.2km covered
Last year, there was no guarantee that Jake Waterman would make it back to footy. ******* hell.
Yea if Richmond had halved that mid battle we probably lose+ That's the best game in years because you see the bones of a revival. It came from the engine room and a magnificent forward effort by Waterman. Reid is as good as any kid who has debuted with us, and you love to see the bonding going on.
- Richmond were decimated by injury in exactly the areas we needed them to, and our defence still sucks.