Read that as John butcher trioAll the port players would be john butler trio and gang of youth's fans.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Read that as John butcher trioAll the port players would be john butler trio and gang of youth's fans.
Its funny that this post could be equally made by a West Coast fan or a classic rock enthusiast.Please do not associate Ken Hinkley with The Eagles............. like NEVER
Geelong is his JoleneSurely Hinkley is more a Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers guy. Probably a bit of Willie Nelson and John Denver for balance.
Blue Sky Mine.All classic Australian rock is bad except Dumb Things. Prove me wrong.
Hinkley probably wonders why the Geelong song is set to the tune of a B&D roller door ad.Geelong is his Jolene
Who Let The Dogs OutBlue Sky Mine.
All classic Australian rock is bad except Dumb Things. Prove me wrong.
Please do not associate Ken Hinkley with The Eagles............. like NEVER
Is The Cruel Sea old enough to be classic?
At the end of the day, it doesn't really matter, does it?
The unfortunate truth looking in from the outside, is that Ken is a man devoid of interest and passion of anything except the dishlickers. Just happy to wake up, breathe oxygen, eat the same food he's been eating for 40 years, go to work, come home, drink a can of soft drink, and watch sky racing.
Ken could have a Ford Phase 4 GTHO in his shed and I would think 'probably picked it up when he was younger to cruise around and never got around to selling it/keeping for investment purposes' rather than, 'wow, there's a guy who has a passion for classic muscle cars'.
But that shouldn't get in the way of us making plenty of jokes about him!
I reckon he probably has an Abba record somewhere. Probably got told Abba was going to interview him on channel 7, and was like 'I didn't know they got back together'
Angels with Doc at the helm"look i love Delilah alright but i still reckon you cant go past the angels"
Lol no they don't.I've seen Tom Jonas and Lewis Stevenson (showing how long ago this was there) at an Arctic Monkeys gig and Jack Watts at Nothing But Thieves. Good solid rock bands. Crows players probably go to see Creed.
That's worse isn't it?Lol no they don't.
Remember when Tex went to see One Direction?
Sent from my Nokia 7.2 using Tapatalk
Honestly, I'm not convinced that's worse. At least Harry Styles is talented.Lol no they don't.
Remember when Tex went to see One Direction?
Sent from my Nokia 7.2 using Tapatalk
Obviously.That's worse isn't it?
Poor take JuniorAll classic Australian rock is bad except Dumb Things. Prove me wrong.
I can confirmNever met Bas myself but know a few people that have. To a man all have said "Full weirdo".
Haha.I’ve met him through a mate that played at Norwood while he was there. Seemed pretty straight to me. Then again, people tend to think I’m full weirdo as well.
Haha.
I think a weirdo to footy players will be a tad different to people in ‘creative industries’ .
mmm...yes.Are the creative industries the same as the gay industries?
Are the creative industries the same as the gay industries?