Unofficial Preview Sack Hinkley

Sack him?

Just may be the club is waking up.
The bringing of Montgomery, Schofield and Brogan to the club could be an indicater of the path the club wants to go down and Ken is feeling the heat internally as well as on field.
Hinkley is probably feeling threatened as far as his job goes with these appointments, hence why Scofield and Hinkley reportably don't get on.

Just a theory.
It has some substance imo. Things will eventually unravel and the members and supporters will see clearly what they have been paying for.
Kern will you please start and pack your bags. You are a good bloke but not a head coach of the PAFC

Where is Janus? I want a new theory!!!!

Maybe he decided to join forces with his ouija-afflicted mate and greenlit their TV pitch of provoking barfights with country yokels across the land after all?

Hinkley Press Conference:

"We were there to challenge...and Richmond were really good. Let's not get too confused they played at a level above us that they used the ball and moved the ball, but at times we got within a couple of goals, within 15 points and then we'd have a really poor turnover...they beat us with what we know that's one thing, they beat us with their game and they were too strong".

WE LOST BY 50 POINTS YOU BOGAN!

"We went out there to give our absolute best and our best wasn't good enough today. I thought we worked reasonably hard, I still think we were outworked at times though i reckon and that's disappointing to be 100% honest. I thought we were outworked between the arcs a bit".

HARD WORK BEATS TALENT, WHEN TALENT DOESN'T WORK HARD. EVERY TEAM IN THE AFL WORKS HARD. IT'S YOUR GAME PLAN THAT IS THE REASON WE ARE LOSING. OUR ATTACK IS DEPLORABLE. WE STRUGGLE TO SCORE POINTS AND THE STRUCTURE IS ABYSMAL. WE LACK TARGETS. WE GET TURNOVERS BUT THE PLAYERS HAVE TO STOP AS THEY HAVE NOBODY TO f*n KICK TO!!!

"We know we've got plenty of challenges still to come and plenty of things to still work on, and we keep at it as hard as we possibly can and we still give ourselves an opportunity".

YOU HAVE BEEN SAYING THIS SINCE 2013 LIKE A BROKEN RECORD...

"Again if some people are struggling with form we will replace them with some players from the Maggies who have been... in really good form they play again tomorrow. Some great opportunity there for some people to push their case. We just keep working through it and working around what we've got and putting a team out there that gives us the best opportunity to win is really important. Now you've got to be a little bit careful with what you do or don't do in these situations that we face now".

MAGPIES PLAYED TERRIBLE TODAY SO I GUESS THERE WON'T BE MANY CHANGES. HOW THE fu** DOES SUTCLIFFE GET A GAME!? FRAMPTON IS SUSPENDED BUT HE COULD HAVE KICKED 6 TODAY AND YOU STILL WOULD NOT GIVE HIM A GAME YOU MAGGOT.

"I thought it was pretty poor and I mean poor by Westy. I think he had a couple of other options, he could have either tried to mark the ball or let the ball go. I think in the end he is probably more disappointed that he punched the ball, probably knowing the ball is going out of bounds I would say. I wasn't surprised that it was a 50m penalty.

IT WAS A RIDICULOUS DECISION AND YOU ARE SITTING IN THE PRESS CONFERENCE DEFENDING IT. YOU ALSO JUST THREW WESTHOFF UNDER THE BUS. CALL IT FOR WHAT IT IS! DISGRACEFUL HINKLEY.

"I can understand why the umpire done what he done".

:think:

"Let's not hang the kid out, I think his understanding the right time, the right moment...but there is a time and place in footy and I think we all understand that we all recognise that. Xavier will come to terms with that at the right time...but we do need an understanding of when you do it and when you don't do it and I think that's really important...I'll talk to Xavs about what it is and what it looks like.

IF YOU WEREN'T HANGING HIM OUT TO DRY YOU WOULDN'T COMMENT ON IT. YOUR COACHING IS MUCH MORE OF A CONCERN THAN DUURSMA CELEBRATING A FANTASTIC MARK AND GOAL.

2 MORE SEASONS OF THIS YOKEL IMPOSER :mad:

jesus ****ing christ this makes me mad

"We were there to challenge...and Richmond were really good. Let's not get too confused they played at a level above us

LETS NOT GET CONFUSED? WHATS THERE TO GET CONFUSED ABOUT YOU STUPID campaigner. NO ONE IS CONFUSED. THEY DIDN'T GET OUT OF SECOND GEAR AND WE HAD NOTHING FOR THEM.

"We went out there to give our absolute best and our best wasn't good enough today. I thought we worked reasonably hard, I still think we were outworked at times though i reckon and that's disappointing to be 100% honest. I thought we were outworked between the arcs a bit".

AHHH. THE OL WORK HARDERY. YEAH NAR JUST WORK HARDERY BOYS. THEY WORKED WAY MORE HARDIER THAN US. IT WASN'T THAT THEY HANDBALLED IT AROUND LIKE MORONS AND WE COULDN'T DO SHIT TO STOP IT EVEN THOUGH THERE WAS ALWAYS AT LEAST ONE HANDBALL TOO MANY BUT THEY STILL GOT OUT OF IT

"I thought it was pretty poor and I mean poor by Westy.

GET ****ED YO USTUPID FAT COKE DRINKIGN campaigner **** OFF IT WAS AN AWFUL CALL, UNIVERSALLY ACKNOWLEDGED. JUST STATE IT AS SUCH OR IGNORE IT. DONT TAKE A DUMP ON YOUR OWN PLAYER YOU STUPID STUPID STUPID OBSTINATE FOOL OF A TOOK

I wanted to create something like this, but someone has saved me the trouble: https://twitter.com/IsKenSacked

rVCgjKm.jpg

It is unforgivable that this feckless idiot repeatedly grins like a clown in post match press conferences after we lose. It should be apparent to all, including the equally poor individuals who run this club, that Ken no longer cares about the success of our club.
Can you imagine Fos Williams with a big grin on his face after a 6 goal loss? All and sundry would have been afraid to even talk to him, for fear of having their head bitten off. And every single member of the team would have been crapping their pants, fearful of how brutal training was going to be during the week. My, how this club has changed!!!!!

Apparently KT was at a function after the game and made it pretty clear he won't be giving Ken his marching orders,even with the ground swell of port supporters wanting a new coach, we gotta stick together apparently even if it ruins the club
I spoke to a mate who was at that postmatch and he said much the same.

KT and Dixon both basically said that the supporters have to back the side and we're working really hard on it.

I can't believe that they are that genuinely naive. Reckon Dixon is glad he came to Port? He could have gone just about anywhere else and have had a better career.

I don't think the club can ignore the supporter discontent anymore. It's too bad and the trajectory of the club has been too poor to pretend everything is fine.

I spoke to a mate who was at that postmatch and he said much the same.

KT and Dixon both basically said that the supporters have to back the side and we're working really hard on it.

I can't believe that they are that genuinely naive. Reckon Dixon is glad he came to Port? He could have gone just about anywhere else and have had a better career.

I don't think the club can ignore the supporter discontent anymore. It's too bad and the trajectory of the club has been too poor to pretend everything is fine.
The supporters have to back the side but they shouldn't have to back an incompetent board or coach.

They should able to vote the board out on their arse and vote in one to replace said incompetent coach.

On SM-G960F using
BigFooty.com mobile app