magic19

Aug 31, 2006
footy
Hey guys apologies in advance as I know this topic is often covered but nothing turned up in the search.

My mate is a Saints fan and we wanted to head out to watch the match in a pub, preferably somewhere close to the city say between Annandale and Paddington. Anyone know of any pubs that shows non Swans games on a decent screen?

Hey guys apologies in advance as I know this topic is often covered but nothing turned up in the search.

My mate is a Saints fan and we wanted to head out to watch the match in a pub, preferably somewhere close to the city say between Annandale and Paddington. Anyone know of any pubs that shows non Swans games on a decent screen?

The courthouse in Newtown. Always my AFL venue of choice.

The Normanby does, but that's between paddington and sring hill.:p
Haha, i specifically said between Annandale and Paddington.:)
Nah, thanks for the suggestions. I can't wait to have a beer in hand, pretending to be a Saints fan just so when i'm smashed and in the heaps arrogant mode I can have something to gloat about.

I 'd go to the Swans Club up the Kings X .... 5 BIG SCREENS and " good company " i.e. full of swans supporters

Saints vs Doggies: Where to watch