Game Day Saints vs Eagles Round 19 (already!) Marvel Stdm, Satdee arvo

A decent side would be leading by 10 goals, we are a very ordinary football side.

Has one of our dinky kicks hit a target? We have far too many players that want to do the prissy things rather than percentage footy.

Why are so many of our blokes second guessing themselves? Its like they are confused and dont know how to move the ball forward.

Our list is worse than ordinary, but so many players have regressed this year its scary.

A decent first half but we are playing a team below us on the ladder that's missing some of their best players away from home.

We should be winning by more all things considered, not that percentage matters all that much but we need to pretend it does.

Pity about that Reid too far. You'd love a player like that in our colors.

Absolutely.

He is going to be a gun but he is a bit too arrogant for his own good at times and tries to bite off more than he can chew.

Having the WA media constantly blowing smoke up his arse isn't doing him any favours.

He needs to go to a lower profile club in a city where there are more clubs to take some of the attention off him like St Kilda

A decent side would be leading by 10 goals, we are a very ordinary football side.

Has one of our dinky kicks hit a target? We have far too many players that want to do the prissy things rather than percentage footy.

Why are so many of our blokes second guessing themselves? Its like they are confused and dont know how to move the ball forward.

Our list is worse than ordinary, but so many players have regressed this year its scary.
Maybe they've forgotten how to football?

Pity about that Reid too far. You'd love a player like that in our colors.
Had the glasses on him for most of the second qtr. Was largely unmarked, ran around the fwd line waving his arms about . Seemed to get ignored. Wonder if his team mates like playing with him

I had a go at everyone scapegoating Bonner, but let's face it, he is a liability.

Just not quite up to it at this level.

Reckon he would dominate the VFL/SANFL

On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app
With our club having so many substandard players who would be guns in the VFL, it's a wonder Sandringhak has also been totally shithouse since becoming our seconds team.

Even West Coast fans are booing Liam Ryan, it was probably due to that mark not being paid though.

We are handball happy in our forwrad 50, WTF did Jones running straight at goals handball if off. Poor sides over possess the ball, good sides have shots on goals.