Werewolf The Grand Uncle Horace Memorial Simpsons Werewolf (Night 6)

I stand by my post to BE from earlier this morning where I felt it was Jmoo who crumbed Wiggum with that exchange I linked to and quoted . I suppose Jmoo and or Wick can confirm either way. Part of the reason I’m pushing for fridge is he’s the only player I genuinely believe could be any of the 3 roles we need gone to remove a night kill.

Or is this also because he's not in a faction so you can't win with him like you could with one of the others?

This post actually made me consider something... I notice that the recruit has deftly avoided the players on your evil list so far. 👀

Gil would also be a very clever recruit by ND. Had Goat revealed by then?
No, revealed after deadline on Wednesday

This post actually made me consider something... I notice that the recruit has deftly avoided the players on your evil list so far. 👀

Gil would also be a very clever recruit by ND. Had Goat revealed by then?
Hm that is interesting, and they have killed all lurkers so far which is in line with how MWPP likes the game to be played.

Simpsons Is that who you missed on last night?
All I missed last night was
(a) enuf beauty sleep
(b) GUH😔
(d) a good women beside me

Who wants to be a lynch victim today?

homer simpson GIF

Or is this also because he's not in a faction so you can't win with him like you could with one of the others?
Oh it’s not
I’m playing this for fun not to win

Hm that is interesting, and they have killed all lurkers so far which is in line with how MWPP likes the game to be played.
Haha
I wish
But just ponder if ND would actually recruit me night one over others?

Also I am pretty sure I would’ve come back as evil doc /recruit if that had been the case (when BE seered me)

Haha
I wish
But just ponder if ND would actually recruit me night one over others?

Also I am pretty sure I would’ve come back as evil doc /recruit if that had been the case (when BE seered me)

Oh true, I guess it would seer like that though the OP doesn't confirm either way.

All I missed last night was
(a) enuf beauty sleep
(b) GUH😔
(d) a good women beside me

Who wants to be a lynch victim today?

homer simpson GIF
Porps does.

Oh absolutely, I would have it as something like this:

Fat Tony: Smeg

Kodos AND Movementarian: fridge

Skinner: Porps
Chalmers: Bfew
Krabapple: DERO/dank

Arsonist: jmoo/DERO/dank

Wiggum: Wickzki (?)

Villagers: Raz, DERO/dank/jmoo

As usual those Essendon flogs proving hardest to read..

I'm definitely not Wiggum.

Still in the dark but your other guesses seeem to be on the money.

Out at physio today. Will be on this Arvo.

Porps does.
Also recruits get the new wincon so the factional people would’ve become my enemy. I wouldn’t have hesitated ratting out in the scenario as they’re no longer my teammates .

I'm definitely not Wiggum.

Still in the dark but your other guesses seeem to be on the money.

Out at physio today. Will be on this Arvo.
Springfieldian then? Which character did you get

I reckon BFew and porps are in a faction together. That vote of his immediately after what Ninja and I said about porps reeked of deflection.
I would go so far as to say this is basically confirmed now.

BFew we know you're evil, why don't you just go ahead and confirm for us who you've missed kills on, you need night immune gone as much as we do.

Good morning

Feeling very lonely as a true soringfielder .

Never trust all these people claiming to be hiding under the bed with me

As I still don’t have any evidence I choose to hold my vote until I can be sure

So to be safe I vote Raz Thanh’s @MC Bad Genies
we have evidence.

porps, smeg, bfew and fridge are all evil.

BFew we know you're evil, why don't you just go ahead and confirm for us who you've missed kills on, you need night immune gone as much as we do.
I tried killing pamcake softly, but she ran away.

She had a style.

I told her my whole life.

I felt all flushed

She found all my letters

I prayed that she might finish

But she kept kept right on …

Werewolf The Grand Uncle Horace Memorial Simpsons Werewolf (Night 6)