Malibu#27
Premium Platinum
I've heard that he's quite good friends with Charlie...
I don't know about that but his mate Simon was into fishing.
I've heard that he's quite good friends with Charlie...
I don't know about that but his mate Simon was into fishing.
My elderly counterparts have informed me Stupid cRowey was on the 5CC brekky show campaigning that Hodge did nothing wrong and if he got weeks it would be a joke blahblah and Monobrow was, oddly enough, sticking up for Chad.
Yeah, well my "mail" is that Roo has made his money out of more than just football and hotels.
My elderly counterparts have informed me Stupid cRowey was on the 5CC brekky show campaigning that Hodge did nothing wrong and if he got weeks it would be a joke blahblah and Monobrow was, oddly enough, sticking up for Chad.
for using his head in an unprovoked attack on Hodgie's elbow and the point post?Monobrow was, oddly enough, sticking up for Chad.
Are you suggesting he is a willy wonka?What? He likes to visit the chocolate factory?
Too much?
I was listening to the pre game for the crows game on Saturday driving back from the country. He spent the entire pre-game saying the same, basically got accused of being on drugs by his co-hosts (Wildy/Bickley) for his stupidity.
rowe does sit on the far left hand side of the bell curve for intelligence.
Rowey is a ****ing snake and Id love to meet up with the fat prick on the mat.His head almost exploded with rage when Mitchell raised his knee into Walker after Walker initiated contact.
Would explain the nasally drawl.I've heard that he's quite good friends with Charlie...
Remember that the general consensus on this board 18-24 months ago was that Ricciuto was relatively decent, despite having a head and voice that has absolutely no place in media? Looks like he was just treading carefully at first, he's let himself be developed into a first class shithead in fairly short order.
Basketball certainly doesn't always translate to being tall. Tyrone "Muggsy" Bogues who played from 1987-2002 is only 160cm.LOL - Basketballer the Tingles are chasing is noted at 191cm tall - Hardly a backup ruckman for Soorce
Basketball certainly doesn't always translate to being tall. Tyrone "Muggsy" Bogues who played from 1987-2002 is only 160cm.
Going on his performance in the game against Geelong, a lot of teams are going to wish they had signed former basketballer Jason Holmes before St Kilda.
Blakey used this 'call" as part of his weekly rip-off of DSL this morning....."Mate Chad Wingard is a shammer, a flopper mate, mate I agree with Chuck mate" lol at the type of slack jawed bogans they take calls from on that show.
Blakey used this 'call" as part of his weekly rip-off of DSL this morning.....
He had "KG" disagreeing with the bloke, who then says "well, you guys rang me.....", and the segment turned into the outing of set up calls.....
Didn't hear the original call, but according to Blakey he did actually say "you rang me", and they quickly glossed over it.
If it is anything likely to be news RE Schulz to Freo especially after freo couldnt kick a score yesterday when it counted in the last quarter.Roo has done the "I've got mail on such-and-such at port and it doesn't look good" a number of times before and he's never actually produced the goods. As others have said he is just deflecting.