Which campaigners is the parrot?Just listening to Footy Classified, Bartel, Eddie and even Lloydy saying what everyone here is saying that we’ve bottomed out at the perfect time, 3 big draft periods in front of us and the cap space to grab some big FAs
Tiges in an excellent position to launch again Jimmy reckons.
The parrot completely silent, it was killing him hearing this
Damian BarrettWhich campaigners is the parrot?
For me it's simple, I don't want any player on my list who no longer wants to be here. I don't care who they are. If a player says I want to leave now and we say no your staying they are going to say no worries my mistake, I'm going to play my heart out for the club now? Lala land it's not the 80's anymore.What's the point of having a contract for multiple years for your best players and then letting them leabe with years left for fair value. Nope it's overs as that is the price of poaching contracted stars. Or don't pay overs and look like dickheads when you can't get the deal done. Doesn't have to be ridiculous overs but clearly in our favour otherwise it's just simpler for us to keep them. Sends a message to future clubs wanting to trade our guys. Pony up bitches...
Life long campaigner and self important flogDamian Barrett
Life long Richmond hater.
If Pickett is going to Freo than Bolton is 100% staying put.Hopefully Pickett goes to Port, **** the Dees mooching into Freos first 2 picks.
That tooLife long campaigner and self important flog
GoodPickett wants to go to Port, closer to his family. He isn't going to WA.
MmmmmmmmmmmMate the only fitness you be doin, is fitness them pies on ya gob.
Kozzi is a gunkozzi picket requests trade to sa
even the shite blokes are leaving the shemans
There is no interestAny update on our interest in Max King?
Wait to we get mini Lefaubig sexy lefau and bauer is pretty good forward line
we beat the swans with big sexy and lefau, imagine cameos from bauer
Perfect 2nd ruck/ forwardAgree. Wonder if he can play forward lol
Very ordinary player is daviesReading the Pies are keen.
I think we need to be looking at players with leg speed that are good users of the ball, when you consider our 3 most skilled players are leaving . From what I’ve seen Davies can butcher it and has no real outside game
Brisbane need for Richmond to not pick Ashcroft at 1, therefore will have to try and orchestrate a deal that includes RFC not selecting him. It saves them 600 points. A very good chance that Brisbane pick comes to us for enough points to facilitate them getting Ashcroft. This will need to be sorted before draft night.Brisbane are contending so won't want the picks before draft night. They don't even have mid range picks to try share the load the useless campaigners
Yeah i know that just a waste unless he can play half a season which I doubt. Perhaps spread the love a little more who ever is left not that we will have many worthy of a raise.We have to pay the cap minimum.
Rosas from GC, every game I’ve seen him played he looks the goods, if it’s true he’s potentially been told to look elsewhere I’d take him
That's exactly what they want you to think, Freo are playing you like a fiddleWith all due respect to Freo, I don't think they have considered me or anyone on BigFooty when it comes to trades.
Jake King
Hopefully notAny update on our interest in Max King?
The AFL really need to change that pick 1 goes to the team finishing second last and the wooden spooners get pick 2.Good, 1st rd pick again before tassie come in a take all the good kids.