Also this board when we pick FOS and Lalor at 1 and 3.WCE fans and korn is we land pick 3 for Baker
If we land FOS, JS or Lalor then Smilie in the first 3 picks, OMFG.Also this board when we pick FOS and Lalor at 1 and 3.
It sounds unders for me too. Baker for a 7 spot upgrade. I think a F2 should be thrown in by them too thenNot sure if Baker+10 for 3 is that much of a W people think it is
It’s crazy to think how upbeat we are after a 2 win season and players wanting out. Shows we are actually thinking strategically now and not emotionally.
**** Guy SmileyIf we land FOS, JS or Lalor then Smilie in the first 3 picks, OMFG.
Agree, i had so much winning fatigue. Needed a break. I can’t wait to get the kids in. Two years of drafting, we get what we need. All the teams finishing 4-12. Good luck in 2 years with Tassie.Seriously mate I never thought we’d see a flag in my life time. To see three. Two live in the flesh and now we to pay a little price. Bring it on. Best time to be a fan or a supporter is on the climb. Let’s go
He’s that big i reckon he could **** you jail style.**** Guy Smiley
Houston leaving… Shorty would look amazing in a Pear jumperWho can we flog off to Port to help them out for an extortionate fee?
Tough sell but get Kenny high on enough coke and I reckon we could have a dealHouston leaving… Shorty would look amazing in a Pear jumper
1 of them will be around at pick 10 I reckon.If we can somehow get 3 shots at FOS Jagga Lalor Draper Smillie Langford then we should be doing whatever we need to do to get it done. We'll have enough picks in the latter part of the 1st/early part of the 2nd to be able to make some targeted selections to address some areas of need like KPP/ruck and/or outside run
So even in this draft you think pick 3 is better than two picks…I guess it depends on what they are but I’d take the two given people here are floating so many players for the top 10. I’d also point out that there are no guarantees that anyone we pick with #3 ends up being a starDisagree in a way depends on whom we are after. If having Pick 1 and 3 helps with that, not a bad thing.
The only way I would take Lukosius is too help Gold Coast salary cap & get him with no picks changing hands Otherwise a no from me.
Who can we flog off to Port to help them out for an extortionate fee?
We don’t need him as he’s another Kosi.
Ease up on Morro.Shut up Morro ffs
Probably should’ve said a slight upgrade.Gee that's rough. Can't think of many players in the whole comp worse than. kosi
Agree 100% with thisShort will be fine back in his original role
Ease up on Morro.