25. Dean Kent - Link
39. Darragh Joyce - Link
41. Paul Hunter - Link

To see the full list (it gets updated regularly) visit this thread;

Restricted and Unrestricted Free Agency Window
Friday October 1 – Friday October 8

Trade Period
Players: Monday October 4 – Wednesday October 13
Picks: Monday October 4 – tbc (approx. Friday November 19)

List Lodgement 1
tbc (approx. Thursday October 28)

Delisted Free Agency Window 1
tbc (approx. Friday October 29 - Monday November 8)

List Lodgement 2 (Final date for primary list delistings)
tbc (approx. Tuesday November 9)

Delisted Free Agency Window 2
tbc (approx. Wednesday November 10 - Friday November 19)

Last edited by a moderator:
Who though?
From the names so far only Parker would interest me more than lipinski.
Cerra of course but I highly doubt he comes to st. Kilda when the other vic clubs will be offering under the table cash, real estate investments, jobs for dad etc.

They’ll be plenty of names thrown around in the coming weeks… silly season hasnt even kicked into 1st gear yet.

How does the draft work for Collingwood this year if someone bids on Daicos at 1,2 or 3 ?.

Do they have to trade away players to get earlier picks and/or sacrifice future draft picks ?.

An opportunity to muscle in with Pick 9 this year in some capacity ?.

Too many questions ?.

How does the draft work for Collingwood this year if someone bids on Daicos at 1,2 or 3 ?.

Do they have to trade away players to get earlier picks and/or sacrifice future draft picks ?.

Too many questions ?.
They need to make up the points. Either using most of there picks this year and next or trading out players. It’s gonna cost them heaps. He is gonna be a gun but the really ****ed up getting him. He will get bid on at 1 or 2

Too many questions ?.
Collingwoods next year picks get pushed back to make up points

I was just about to say something about him. Looks bloody good. Would slot in perfectly

He had a great game against us once, he looks skilled for a big guy.

You guys don't even know the half of the BS story. Guy has about 20 accounts, he's pissed off so many mods that he's ban on sight now. Makes a new account at least once a month. Poor bastard doesn't even try to hide it either.

Mate, you wish you were Brian. If only you knew half the things he knew. You would be. But alas, you are out, of the know.

If Port are keen on Billings, we aren't letting him go unless it's a 1st RP compo surely. Time for us to rort the system for once!

Billing out: FRP in.

Now time to dream.
Hopper in: FRP out.
Lipinski in: Lonie and SFA out.

Billings into Hopper.
Lonie into Lipinski.
Draft a Top 10ish mid.
Windhanger.
Owens.
Preseason into Heath and Sharman.

Flag!

On Pixel 4a using BigFooty.com mobile app

Mate, you wish you were Brian. If only you knew half the things he knew. You would be. But alas, you are out, of the know.
It was an absolute circus in here with those two last year. It would kick off almost once a day at least. I remember Cooper asked for someone to photoshop Ben Brown in a Saints guernsey and whoever did it for him put a red nose on Brown and changed his hair to rainbow colours, that shit had me rolling. It was entertaining but a pain in the arse to keep tabs on.

Not to worry though, someone will fill BS and Cooper's shoes this year, there's no doubt about it. I'm happy to make some shit up if it's a slow news day. We'll be fine.

The more D the better

says George at his latex parties
My motto has always been that if the outline isn't visible it's not tight enough.

You'd know that if you bothered to come to another one of my latex parties, champion.