Autopsy AFL 2021 Round 13 - Eagles v Tigers Sun June 13th 7:20pm EST / 5:20pm WST (Optus)

Who will win and by how much?

• Eagles by a goal or less

Votes: 4 6.5%
  • Tigers by a goal or less

Votes: 2 3.2%
  • Eagles by 7 - 20

Votes: 9 14.5%
  • Tigers by 7 - 20

Votes: 29 46.8%
  • Eagles by a lot

Votes: 6 9.7%
  • Tigers by a lot

Votes: 12 19.4%
  • Draw

Votes: 0 0.0%

I don't think you can trust either side so it's anyones game this one.

So far this year that is true.

The Tigers set up their season to start accelerating about this time of the H&A. So I am hoping that we continue to improve. But given the season so far you wouldn't want to go to the bank on that.

And the eagles do me in. One week world beaters, the next beaten by anyone.

Some of the returning players have been out for some time & as we have seen over recent weeks, they arent match fit, e.g Yeo & Ryan.

Yeah, same with us. Vlas is only now starting to show some form. Injuries can really screw up some players form

haha some of this thread, reminds me of the 4 Yorkshiremen sketch 😂

lookshurry. I feel like some of BF's great minds could write a footy style version.

Richmond were lookeh

we used ter dream ‘bout playin adelaide int grand final

we used to get thrashed ter sleep by hawthorn ont big day

My preference is for a grand final to be rotated so people from every capital city get an equal chance of seeing it. It would visit my city once every six years.

yours is that one city only get cheap access. That city being yours. You would have it at your city every single year.

my preference is for a system that delivers the least chance of a grand final with one team having home ground advantage over another

your is that your team will mostly have hga or at the worst be neutral towards your team.

You might want to look up the word unearned.
Our home ground is Punt Road Oval but the bloody AFL have not allowed not even 1 game there in my lifetime
you guys are just so lucky to be allowed to play on your own ground.

Our home ground is Punt Road Oval but the bloody AFL have not allowed not even 1 game there in my lifetime
you guys are just so lucky to be allowed to play on your own ground.
Really? I thought your home ground is the MCG just like our home ground is at Optus where we play our home games. If you mean Punt Road Oval is your headquarters or your training ground then ours is Mineral Resources Park.

I guess there's no real advantage for you in playing the grand final at the G since it's not your home ground.

haha some of this thread, reminds me of the 4 Yorkshiremen sketch 😂

lookshurry. I feel like some of BF's great minds could write a footy style version.

Yeah nah I don't know what that video is about.

These precious darlings want to sook it up about having to play Richmond on their home ground? Pfft they should call themselves the whinge coast this lot, the nerve of them.

We spent most of last year housed up in homeless shelters. Played for weeks at a time without so much as a free kick. Did you hear us complain? No, of course not.

Here we go. It's Game day and the Richmond supporters are up and about, playing the victim card now because they've had to leave the G.
Oh you poor darlings! Perhaps go set up a go fund me page to compensate for the trauma.

Yeah I would have thought last year would have put this notion to bed, my god do you Eagles supporters need to sook about everything in every thread.

Autopsy AFL 2021 Round 13 - Eagles v Tigers Sun June 13th 7:20pm EST / 5:20pm WST (Optus)