GreyCrow
Make me an Admin!
- Mar 21, 2016
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Sturt, White Sox
I bought a couple of things today and next door was the Port stand. They didnt have any choker collars for my dog
I asked
I asked
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I actually wouldn't mind seeing port reach the grand final. And losing. Then they can all cry about Houston missing and how they could've / should've won with him out there. And Hinkley won't be getting the sack after a grand final appearance. And best of all, the flog who knocked Rankin out gets to watch it all play out on the side lines.
Like who would want to risk them in a grand final as what if they jagged it and won..it would wreck this off season and we would never hear the end of it. No thanks, as you say they can go out this week thanksNah **** them, they can go out next week thanks.
The flag is unfair for teams not in finals.Can’t believe there was some idiot the other day on radio trying to argue it was unfair for the teams not in the finals, if marks and goals in finals are included in the mark and goal of the year awards.
I’m not sure he understands the concept.
Not to mention Hawthorn's best player (Day) should come back in.Why are people sooking about port being fortunate that Sam Frost is out?
Geelong had arguably their best player out last week and still won by 80+
I actually wouldn't mind seeing port reach the grand final. And losing. Then they can all cry about Houston missing and how they could've / should've won with him out there. And Hinkley won't be getting the sack after a grand final appearance. And best of all, the flog who knocked Rankin out gets to watch it all play out on the side lines.
Have this feeling the wheels might fall off for Hawthorn this week. Been in form for a long time, but it has to end some time.
The track to flatten out for Port Friday, and Sydney to account for em the week after.
Its a massive revenge game for them given what happened last time at AO.I reckon the Hawks will pulverise the Pear. Youthful exuberance will out.
On SM-A115F using BigFooty.com mobile app
Straight sets is always the first preferred option.I actually wouldn't mind seeing port reach the grand final. And losing.
Don't usually like talk betting on here but Hawks being initially $5.80 to win by 40+ is an absolute steal.I reckon the Hawks will pulverise the Pear. Youthful exuberance will out.
On SM-A115F using BigFooty.com mobile app
Can’t believe there was some idiot the other day on radio trying to argue it was unfair for the teams not in the finals, if marks and goals in finals are included in the mark and goal of the year awards.
I’m not sure he understands the concept.
Touch and go I believe.Is Will Day likely to play?
Straight sets is always the first preferred option.
I wouldnt dare risk fate by wanting them to even having a remote chance on GF day.
Wear a Crows jumper to the game.Mmmmm
Scabbed my father in laws port ticket. Got two tickets in 312. Only took 15 minutes so wasnt too bad. Cmon Hawks
Port you would think will come out fired right up as they will be stinging from the thrashing they got from Geelong. However, that Hawks side is chock full of confidence and has a very potent dynamic young forward line that I just can't see how Port stopHave this feeling the wheels might fall off for Hawthorn this week. Been in form for a long time, but it has to end some time.
The track to flatten out for Port Friday, and Sydney to account for em the week after.
nah, the straight set melts will be funnierI actually wouldn't mind seeing port reach the grand final. And losing. Then they can all cry about Houston missing and how they could've / should've won with him out there. And Hinkley won't be getting the sack after a grand final appearance. And best of all, the flog who knocked Rankin out gets to watch it all play out on the side lines.