Preview Changes: R3 vs Port Adelaide

Rate our selections for this week

out

ROB - how long a contract did we give this useless spud again?

Himm - just **** off - worst tall forward in the entire comp. just go.

sloane - was garbage even before he went off injured (which I suspect was already an issue prior to the game). basic turnovers by hand and foot by our most experienced player is just totally unacceptable.

the Sloane/Mcrouch/Keays/ROB midfield combo would barely beat some SANFL team midfields.. pure and utter dogshit.

Murray - possibly the dumbest footballer in the league. god only knows what youre doing half the time and stop trying the cute short pass out of defense as you simply dont have the skills to pull it off..

shoey - you need to find some form in the sanfl.. i cant recall a player shanking more kicks OOB in such a short period of football.. then theres your complete inability to pick the footy up without fumbling it first ATM..

in

hard to know as I didnt see the sanfl trial but..

strawnie in for rob
frampton in for murray
TT in for himm.. TT should never have been dropped in the first place ffs
hately in for sloane… i’m nowhere near sold on hately but he cant be any worse than sloane atm.

and something needs to change in our midfield.. its the worst in the comp and changes need to be made now.. we may still continue to lose but atleast we’ll be blooding a new midfield.. dont change it right now and we will continue to lose anyway with the current spuds, not blood a ****n thing and be worse off in the long run.

and Nicksy… another spoon and you are gone mate.. you might be a nice guy but thats not gonna win us footy games.

out

ROB - how long a contract did we give this useless spud again?

Himm - just fu** off - worst tall forward in the entire comp. just go.

sloane - was garbage even before he went off injured (which I suspect was already an issue prior to the game). basic turnovers by hand and foot by our most experienced player is just totally unacceptable.

the Sloane/Mcrouch/Keays/ROB midfield combo would barely beat some SANFL team midfields.. pure and utter dogshit.

Murray - possibly the dumbest footballer in the league. god only knows what youre doing half the time and stop trying the cute short pass out of defense as you simply dont have the skills to pull it off..

shoey - you need to find some form in the sanfl.. i cant recall a player shanking more kicks OOB in such a short period of football.. then theres your complete inability to pick the footy up without fumbling it first ATM..

in

hard to know as I didnt see the sanfl trial but..

strawnie in for rob
frampton in for murray
TT in for himm.. TT should never have been dropped in the first place ffs
hately in for sloane… i’m nowhere near sold on hately but he cant be any worse than sloane atm.

and something needs to change in our midfield.. its the worst in the comp and changes need to be made now.. we may still continue to lose but atleast we’ll be blooding a new midfield.. dont change it right now and we will continue to lose anyway with the current spuds, not blood a fu**n thing and be worse off in the long run.

and Nicksy… another spoon and you are gone mate.. you might be a nice guy but thats not gonna win us footy games.
Close...... but we can’t waste anymore time on Frampton and Himmelberg what’s to be gained

We was garbage. 4 free kicks against, continually caught behind.
Don’t get me wrong should’ve, could’ve, and would’ve but he competed in the air like he never has before ended up being a nothing game for him but he missed a routine shot by his standards the one in the square was opportunistic and hit the post and dropped the sitter could’ve been a good game but ended up being a nothing game I think he deserves another game to show his worth

Close...... but we can’t waste anymore time on Frampton and Himmelberg what’s to be gained
Agree, let's not just keep recycling at the selection table with footballers who are good at sanfl level , but fail when selected for the AFL team

Borlase looks a player that could step up to the next level, I would like to see him get a game before we go back down the Frampton path

On SM-G973F using BigFooty.com mobile app

We need Hamil to come in for Brown

We need speed and run in this side, Hamil has this in spades plus a strong defensive game, and aggression

On SM-G973F using BigFooty.com mobile app
We will quickly remember that Hamill is a liability when it comes to kicking. I'd he happy for him to comes in for Jones not Brown.

On SM-A325F using BigFooty.com mobile app

I reckon Dawson will get suspended.
He literally had his hands on the ball the Collingwood player lead with his head, he got up and played the rest of the game should be nothing to see here but they need someone to go after the Rioli incident last week so I'm sure the AFL will be happy to hand out a week.

Preview Changes: R3 vs Port Adelaide