TheShardMan
- Jun 28, 2018
- AFL Club
- Fremantle
Can see the writing on the wall.
Sacking a coach halfway through the season wont be beneficial to anyone. Think about it though, nobody has been succsefull in recent seasons while they have been so bad. They have had so many high draft picks, why have they failed so badly? It can't always fall on the Coach. There has got to be more answers, a deeper look.
Out of the team that played on Sunday of whom I reckon would get a game at Essendon as a walk up start.
McKay
Walsh
Cripps
Thats it, I think SOS is their list manager, surely he has something to answer for, I dunno?
I dont like seeing clubs down, nor kicking them while they're down, unless you're North Melbourne. It would be good for footy if Carlton were up and about. I sincerely hope they get back to the powerhouse they once were.
agree with u mate. its past the funny stage already. growing up in WA, carlton always had more support than all the other vics. had quite a few mates who are massive blues but their kids wont have a bar of it. sad really...but theyve only got emselves to blame.