Muddiemoose
- Aug 24, 2017
- AFL Club
- Richmond
Never heard of himJacks cousin for the saints
Must of been a dud
Never heard of himJacks cousin for the saints
Dustys Bitch still plays for the cats.Jacks cousin for the saints
One of those players who always seems to have timeBolton is fantastic and Baker is amazing, but Tom Brown’s now my favourite Richmond player to watch. His kicking is something else.
Not only that, but he has a good eye for reading the game. Makes great decisions with most of his disposals.
Keane also flopped like an octopus going into a bottle when given the tummy tap by Kozi...which is why I reckon Cumbo got into him.Crows campaigner not only pushed first, he then took a dive. Incorrect call by the ump
Agree. It looked poxThe person who decided white numbers on a yellow jumper should be strung up by the thumbs.
Murray Rance was a very good player. CHB long left foot kick.Bolton’s dad played for Freo as well and I think Rances old man played for west coat and the dogs
Hugo’s dad for the saints
Bolton 0.3Geez it makes a difference when you kick straight.
12 7 instead of 10 9 or 8 11 wins you so many more arm wrestle type games.
Hit the Royal ....although $17.50 for a can of Bundy pissed me off but I love the old Asian hottie there ...she has great legs !!! ....Cricketers Arms .....Corner Hotel ....list is endlessComing over from Tassie next week for Dusty’s 300th, is there any particular watering holes that Tiger fans attend prior to the game?
Cricketer's Arms, Royal Hotel, London Tavern, Corner Hotel, Mountain View...no shortage of pubs in Richmond.Coming over from Tassie next week for Dusty’s 300th, is there any particular watering holes that Tiger fans attend prior to the game?
He wasn't subbed off, Sonsie was. He should have been.Worried about taking him in and needing to use our sub early as has happened several times because he does a soft tissue, and after being subbed off with apparant calf awareness if he plays I just think we're setting up for risk.
Hugo was massive. the spoil on the outer wing to intercept the kick down the line I think in the third was brilliant. he is turning into a very good winger.Hugo with one of the best 7 disposal games you’d see for a winger. Developing into a very very good winger.
what the dickens are our medical team doing? surely when you have a bloke like prestia who has so many soft tissue injuries pull up sore you've got to err on the side of caution and sub him off havnt you???? amateur hour.He wasn't subbed off, Sonsie was. He should have been.
The 8 day break will help but he's got to be in some doubt.
yeah don't think it was selfish nut you can't disagree that it was dumb. wait till we kick the goal and then smash him....“That was the most selfish dumb thing I’ve seen though and that’s his downfall.” Rodney Dangerfield
This is embarrassing mate..
cos how can a bloke sticking up for his mates but just went a bit over the top be the most selfish thing you’ve ever seen?
Ever seen on a football field?
You’re a total Cumbo hater mate
Just admit it, you can’t stand him so hold him to different standards
lols he always looks like that!Baker on channel 7 looks like he’s just had 20 coffee’s
tbh Boltons game has completely gone to shit so probably not a good example....but yeah he has lots of talent and tries hard all game, two qualities that can take him far. he just needs a bit more discipline and self control in his game...Yeah 1 ****en mistake
I’m sure he will learn from it
Otherwise he had a killer night did he not?
You campaigners are so harsh.. we’re u the same for Toby Greene, and Caddy, and Bolton?
Now that we've won, this passage from cummy is hilarious. Two handed salute celebrating the mark then, then laughing, rushing in and pushing keane
yeah I reckon meatball lost his compass on that one...It was dumb but not the dumbest thing I’ve ever seen , he did good tonight , no one talks about Prestia pass back to the Adelaide bloke , I hope he plays next week
I’m glad I wasn’t the only one that saw thatyeah I reckon meatball lost his compass on that one...
Yeah I will be there for this gameCricketer's Arms, Royal Hotel, London Tavern, Corner Hotel, Mountain View...no shortage of pubs in Richmond.
kmac had one of his best games for ages. kicked a clutch goal and worked hard all game. the only thing that drives me nuts with him is coraling and oppo players brushing past him like a turnstyle when he should just lay the tackle...but he was very goodKMac haters - have a word with yourselves.
He was fantastic in the first quarter, and solid for the rest.
Great game from our future captain, aka Bakes.