• Marlion Pickett

• Jack Higgins

• Liam Baker

• Sydney Stack

Results are only viewable after voting.

People here wont say it but Higgins even getting a game was a joke. His game was bloody ordinary and he should not have played!!!!

Kicking 20% of our score from the shot he had was more than enough for me all things considered.

We already know he'll mix the sublime with the cringe-worthy, as do most of the candidates for the same roles.

Not our worst, just 30% of his best.

In terms of clangers which cost goals or killed momentum, his worst pieces of play were result defining.

All fair and worthy comments, IMO.

Opposition analysts and players are all over the seeking contact aspect.
yeah he can play much better, had some kicks that were risky af and could of payed off it came off, just didnt in the end, won some crucial contests though

overall the rational side of me says this year as a whole has been cooked the lead up for all teams would be far from ideal which explains the rustiness and that we will come good in time. and the fact we did well to come 4 goals down to having should of won the match

but fck still so sfrustrating, should of won, ****ing umps

a good porno is needed i reckon LOL

Vlas
Broad
Cotch
Soldo
Bolton
Shed our best I thought

good game for us, we gave a good side a 4 goals start and reeled them in. We had a lot of players down tonight so there is heaps of improvement in us. Good to blow Out the cobwebs early. We’ll be much better for the run. Ducking hate the short qtrs but don’t think it will affect us negatively, teams will just run harder which means there will still be a lot Of fatigue late in qtrs so the superior fitness and run will come
To the fore as the seasons progresses.

As for dusty, yeah he had some Errant kicks but don’t think he was as bad as it’s being made out, was still clean where most fumbled and was involved in lots of positive passages of play.

Felt like we should have won that.

Blew a few chances.

1st quarter was shit but after that our defenders were good.

We can't make a habbit of having slow starts in this format.

A few on the chopping block next week.

Short quarters can fu** right off.

Playing the same time as junior footballers.

If local senior footy returns they will play longer games than the AFL
thats what i worry about, usually our system is made for the long haul, but with everything being shorter, will be peak in time, i knew during the third quarter that time will **** us up

Funny how different people see things,
Watched it at work with 12 other blokes who were just pissing themselves laughing at Soldo all night and saying he’s the worst player they’ve ever seen!

Funny how different people see things,
Watched it at work with 12 other blokes who were just pissing themselves laughing at Soldo all night and saying he’s the worst player they’ve ever seen!

People with NFI about football. ;)

Having said that, there is a lovely element of Clouseau with the big fella.

1591883073901.jpeg

People with NFI about football. ;)
That’s the thing they actually do, some of them were and are fantastic players, one the son of a great former league ruck.
Just funny to me how people see things, I thought he was clumsy but he always is but I was defending him for his contested stuff.

Every year scores drop this time of year in night matches because of the slippery conditions. Can't believe we didn't train at night before the game .The pies played their praccy match under lights ,no wonder the started better .

On SM-A520F using BigFooty.com mobile app

Every team will lack connection, as Dimma said, due to the training restrictions placed on the defence, mids and forwards groups.
Developing cohesive, seamless play takes time.
Buckley was shown immediately after the match, absolutely furious.