- Jan 7, 2010
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Adelaide Strikers
Have to beat Carlton, bring down the brown paper bag brigade!One more next week and that will do for a while.
yeah not sure what that was about. he was absolutely frothing like a wild dog. love his intensity and maybe we should tell the media to piss off a bit more anyway. they can gagf.Yeah, I saw him having a lot to say to camera as the players were forming the huddle at 3/4 time.
must win. seeing those flogs crying into their paper bag after we have ruined their season is our number one priority...Have to beat Carlton, bring down the brown paper bag brigade!
I have been pretty critical of shorty lately for good reason however he was pretty solid tonight I thought...I feel like you and others hating on Short watched a different game to me... i thought tonight was easily his best game of the year
I was trying to think of who he reminds me of mate and you nailed it I reckon..if he can be even half the player cogs was he will be a beauty! it still breaks my heart that we never got to see cogs play to his full potential...he's a ball magnet like Mark coghlan was. love him
And we can blame all our injuries for a win!on fiveaa yesterday the crows ceo was blaming injuries for the loss
EFADon't forget Lynch for Samson!!!
That irrigates me no end
Sprinkler?
I really like Hugo. He has always had a great work rate which will hold hime in good stead. Think as he matures he will improve more and more. He looks a perfect player for the wing with his pace and endurance. Plays defensively well which is essential as well. Had a really good game against Melbourne a month or so back too, where he played a similar defensive game, but got a lot more of the ball.Hugo was massive. the spoil on the outer wing to intercept the kick down the line I think in the third was brilliant. he is turning into a very good winger.
It would be better. But would still look a bit crap. Black number, no back sash vastly better.white number would work with the traditional yellow as its darker
not with fluro
Do the Footy Gods get Dusts only media to be conducted via BF TigerCast?Mabior Chol v Kositski. Football gods. Make this happen.
No the big sexy for Kosi
Mansell was awesome on Friday night
Nup 9thif we win every remaining game can we still make the finals ?