- Jun 29, 2014
- AFL Club
- West Coast
The corn has something nice to say
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Same bloke that shat in suma’s wheeties
ChiKanery.I hope someone shits through the sunroof of his car this arvo.
ChiKanery.
**** em, give em a draw about as hard as the blokes who lost the granny off a bad umpiring call.
Hey... who made this an I set them up you get all the likes comedy duo actIt's pretty rigged that we've only played teams that finished above us last season.
No current season stats available
He's said it a number of times when Simpson was in charge though.His mate Schofield is at the helm
I don't doubt it, its a fair statement.He's said it a number of times when Simpson was in charge though.
Soooo close.We must find the serial cereal despoiler and put an end to their reign of terror.
He's not really saying any more than what plenty have said in the other thread any way.Can’t believe W Schofield still works at the club! The latest shelter footy cast, he is basically warning coaches not to coach us!
He has to go
Not sure if he should be saying that though. My employer would sack me on the spot if I spoke like that about them.He's not really saying any more than what plenty have said in the other thread any way.
Depends on how his role operates and what's in his contract, I guess.Not sure if he should be saying that though. My employer would sack me on the spot if I spoke like that about them.
Mooney was definitely a step up from Pav in the box.I don't listen to the podcasts but Schofield's commentary on the weekend was perfectly fine and balanced. Called free kicks that weren't there (JWills intercept mark for example) and questioned things when he needed to.
Had a crack at Duggan early and praised him late, was pretty fair all round.
Also thought Mooney was pretty good.
Schoey reads BigFooty confirmed. Spent last week reading up on all those posts calling him salty and a bit of a figjam, and corrected course this week.I don't listen to the podcasts but Schofield's commentary on the weekend was perfectly fine and balanced. Called free kicks that weren't there (JWills intercept mark for example) and questioned things when he needed to.
Had a crack at Duggan early and praised him late, was pretty fair all round.
Also thought Mooney was pretty good.