2017 Trade & FA Targets - The Last Supper #Ameetos

Other news from the bnf tonight (very un-newsworthy night I'm afraid) was stuv looking very lean. Seems to have shed the extra kegs, let's hope that's an indicator of good things to come.
I noticed that too last night jet66......a very good sign.

Hopefully he had the chicken and not the beef for main..lol...

Looks like the guys over on SS thread are getting bored waiting for the Trade Period to start.
They have started a Jaxons the Skeptic Thread.

dodo hawthorn wet toast gws gold coast adelaide carltank dennis armfield jarrad grant and norf just another day of fingering for ameet
Incredible news thanks for the update mate Ameets definitely got his work cut out for him lets see if he can keep up the pace

Jaxon confirms it is Logan Austin we are interested in! Pretty happy about this, haven't seen heaps of him but seems to have some pace, generally defenders well, is 196ish and is still young, lots to work with.

What would it cost? 3rd rounder?

If we get him and Talia will be adding depth to our KPDs. Won't be setting the world on fire but will leave us with currency for mids.

I noticed that too last night jet66......a very good sign.

Hopefully he had the chicken and not the beef for main..lol...
I had the chicken at golf today dont think it was right, boy oh boy.
Not a well puppy

Jaxon confirms it is Logan Austin we are interested in! Pretty happy about this, haven't seen heaps of him but seems to have some pace, generally defenders well, is 196ish and is still young, lots to work with.

If we get him and Talia will be adding depth to our KPDs. Won't be setting the world on fire but will leave us with currency for mids.

I reckon Austin would be a bit more than depth. Could well push brown out over the course of the year. I rate him. Reckon he will come on nicely with some games under his belt.

good m8s with steele to