- Sep 26, 2017
- AFL Club
- Geelong
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Reid Part IIMills not giving much away but reckon he knows he is no chance.
Hopefully they risk him
Why do you think that? Not arguing, interested. Sydney defeated Port by six goals.Syd forward line remains to be their biggest weakness imo
Premma bannz for posting one of the most punchable heads in the footy media.
Hawkins would look slightly better. Selwood probably the same over Boak with a couple of training sessions. I even think Ronnie Burns would’ve outshone Narkle out there tonight. Levels.It's how Hawkins would look if we were to play him now.
And it’s not just Hinkley that they want gone - I don’t disagree, thinking a clean out and refresh is what’s needed
Hawkins would look slightly better. Selwood probably the same over Boak with a couple of training sessions. I even think Ronnie Burns would’ve outshone Narkle out there tonight. Levels.
And it’s not just Hinkley that they want gone - I don’t disagree, thinking a clean out and refresh is what’s needed
Our 2010 team has them covered.Tonight’s Port team tonight would’ve been one of the shittest Prelim sides in recent history
what word's that? Hinkley?Don't use a word than people suffer from. Another Port flog without the empathy or forethought to better express himself.
Don't use a word than people suffer from. Another Port flog without the empathy or forethought to better express himself.