Review Rd 17 - Dees v Poort West Horsham: the Good, Bad and Fugly

Thought Viney was better too, without being outstanding. 10 tackles and curbed Wines influence a bit, who has been one of the form players of the comp.

Na, disagree completely. Could get Harmes to play that role and far better.

I’ll take sparrow over viney atm.

Yea either Sparrow or Vanders. Harmes still does nothing at half forward until we give him a run in the midfield. Viney just gets in the way so often now, reckon I saw him crashing heads with teammates three times, actually perverting some clearances.

Na, disagree completely. Could get Harmes to play that role and far better.

Yep. Viney might have been on Wines but I don't think anything he did actually curbed Wines' influence. Think Wines just had a down game tbh. Viney was consistently a few steps behind him at every contest.

Bad; how slow TMac is with his ball drop, allowing people to smother whenever he takes a set shot snap.

Good; the recovery snap from the boundary

Fugly; Just missing the Multi
  • Melbourne win :thumbsu:
  • Salem 25+ :thumbsu:
  • May 20+ :thumbsu:
  • Petracca 30+ :thumbsu:
  • ANB Goal :thumbsdown:

Bad; how slow TMac is with his ball drop, allowing people to smother whenever he takes a set shot snap.

Good; the recovery snap from the boundary

Fugly; Just missing the Multi
  • Melbourne win :thumbsu:
  • Salem 25+ :thumbsu:
  • May 20+ :thumbsu:
  • Petracca 30+ :thumbsu:
  • ANB Goal :thumbsdown:

Mate of mine apparently made $1200 from $20 last night, don't know then exact specifics but he had TMac to kick a goal in the first and the Dees by 25+ as two of his legs.

Told him he owes me slab coz it was my team he won money off and not his own. 👍

Mate of mine apparently made $1200 from $20 last night, don't know then exact specifics but he had TMac to kick a goal in the first and the Dees by 25+ as two of his legs.

Told him he owes me slab coz it was my team he won money off and not his own. 👍

Is this the Geelong supporting bloke you troll?

I had about a two hour break between halves and I was filthy angry for all 120 minutes over that free against May just before the siren.
It was very weird. Umpiring felt very ticky tack but only one way. The three HTBs against us early set the tone - I don’t think any of them were there.

Ffs, let’s at least save the arguing for games we lose you dickheads.

Arguing and I told you so's when winning are a great big footy pastime, stop trying to destroy the big footy ecosystem. 😉

Either Oliver and Trac will turn up in finals or they won’t. If they come like tonight or the Dogs or Cats game we win. It’s that simple.
Really going out on a limb! I like someone who doesn't hedge their bets.

Review Rd 17 - Dees v Poort West Horsham: the Good, Bad and Fugly