- Aug 31, 2008
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
- Other Teams
- Nuggets
He would have 6 Brownlow votes from his past 2 games.
Reckon Ginnivan is getting the three today, surely?
He would have 6 Brownlow votes from his past 2 games.
If I was Hawks GM I'd be petitioning for us to play Collingwood 3-5 times per year. You're near-guaranteed a 90-100% win rate and significant percentage boost
But in all seriousness I'm 31 years old and you guys have been kicking our butt my whole life - you even beat us in 2010 and 2023 (by a lot!) lol.
So yeah, thanks for all the emotional damage you've caused me. My psychologist is getting sick of hearing about it. But she's encouraged me to be more open with sharing so here I am.
I still recall some doggies loser trolling us about sanders after they beat us in a PRACTICE GAMESo glad we picked Watson at 5. In all honesty he's probably shown as much as anyone in his draft class bar Reid (perhaps). He's going to be a joy to watch for years to come. The club absolutely got it right.
Could the smart-arse that howled me down for saying we were missing Ginni against the Cats, and said that it had no bearing on how we were going that night put their hand up now ??
The way worpel, day, newk and Nash slip out of tackles is a sight to behold. Love this team.
We kicked 22.10.142 against WCE last year in TassieAnybody know what our percentage is since round 6?
Also is 133 our highest score under Mitchell? Can’t remember us kicking 20 goals.
Haha sorry mate! I get howled down all the time , have to start holding people to account because if you go back and look I’m nearly always proven right.
Break them and Make them, Day recently commented on thier mantraThe way worpel, day, newk and Nash slip out of tackles is a sight to behold. Love this team.
Reckon Ginnivan is getting the three today, surely?
Legit question, I’m interstate so can only watch on TV, is CJ doing a lot of running off screen for structure, because his disposal and decision making is horrible from the couch.
Not trying to be negative but on pure footy skills give me Morrison, I know CJ is learning a new position. That would account for running into wrong positions not basic skill errors.
Yeh I said it. Turned out we iced the game early anyway and Daicos was ineffective all day. Full Trust in Sam now!Who was saying Maginness was a dumb choice as sub?
Thought he showed the power and athleticism he's been showcasing at Box Hill the last month.
Looks really dangerous when he pushes forward.
No current season stats available