no you may not!Can I quote you on that????
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
no you may not!Can I quote you on that????
I can't help you but just try and listen to yourself.if Bains was in such need for Bruce why hasn't the deal been done? Cause we have to get rid of Bruce to pay for the incoming recruits so he will sit back and and watch us sweat. We have already spent Steven and Bruce's salary and other clubs know this so we will get screwed
this is 100% incorrectI can't help you but just try and listen to yourself.if Bains was in such need for Bruce why hasn't the deal been done? Cause we have to get rid of Bruce to pay for the incoming recruits so he will sit back and and watch us sweat. We have already spent Steven and Bruce's salary and other clubs know this so we will get screwed
Haha fair call - talk again We'd night after all gone downWayne you strike me as the type who is a nervous flyer.
Relax- the pilots knows what they are doing, as do the egghead scientists and engineers that conceived of, designed, built and maintained the thing.
Just recline your seat and enjoy the inflight entertainment provided by Dr Spaceman
Did ya fail yr 5 maths mate- Jesus. Let's just wait and seelol we are no where full cap mate Jesus
Hmmm we'll soon see. I didn't mean it to be nasty but you and a few others here are really stressing out over these impending deals. Just relax. All will be good and we won't be destroying our SC to get it done.Sky not falling idiot just refreshing our list is costing us heaps. I remember Pelchen and all the other gurus who are gunna save us I'm not yet sure about this new crew yet
This is 100% incorrect. Like I said to others let's wait and seethis is 100% incorrect
I can't help you but just try and listen to yourself.if Bains was in such need for Bruce why hasn't the deal been done? Cause we have to get rid of Bruce to pay for the incoming recruits so he will sit back and and watch us sweat. We have already spent Steven and Bruce's salary and other clubs know this so we will get screwed
Every article you’ve seen is assuming we will use our first pick.Every article that I’ve seen this morning is saying that we will use our future first pick.
I’m guessing Port are getting a future pick from us. Hoping it’s a second rounder.
Out: 12, 18 & future second
In: 10, 29, Howard & Ryder
On trade: 10 & 29 for Hill
What outgoing trades have we stuffed??Sorry but the club have fu....Ed up here big time. Nothing to do with Steven.Wells and Bains know Saints are overpaying all the new recruits so can just sit back and screw us over. Bastards. But it is all our doing and a major blunder from the football dept. As I keep telling you we have cast our net too wide and stuffed the outgoing trades big time. Horrible
Oath. I love that ****ing kid. Inconsistent but plays a brand of footy that I loveLong has the highest potential out of all of our smalls.
Hm, what would that be overall?
Saints OUT: 12, 18, future second
Saints IN: Hill, Howard, Ryder
Port OUT: 10, 29, Howard, Ryder
Port IN: 12, 18, future second
Freo OUT: Hill
Freo IN: 10, 29
Seems to value Howard and Ryder combined at about pick 19, which is vaguely fair? https://www.draftguru.com.au/pick-value-calculator#Howard,Ryder,10,29|12,18,25
With the finer details still to be thrashed out.Only picks 12, 18 & Port’s pick 10 mentioned as being involved. Nothing about future picks:
PORT Adelaide has stepped in to help end the Bradley Hill standoff and is set to have multiple top-20 picks in this year's draft.
The Power's No.10 selection proved the circuit-breaker in productive weekend negotiations between them, St Kilda and Fremantle that are continuing on Tuesday morning.
All parties hope to reach a resolution, at worst, by day's end.
The Saints will land Hill and Port Adelaide talls Dougal Howard and Paddy Ryder – three of their five targets – in the three-way trade, with the finer details still to be thrashed out.
Port Adelaide will score picks 12 and 18, which St Kilda acquired from Greater Western Sydney last week in exchange for Nos.6 and 59.
Pick 10 will form the basis of the Dockers' Hill compensation, with the rest of their haul still to be decided.
Fremantle football boss Peter Bell was previously keen for a second first-round selection to be involved.
A bevy of other draft picks are going to be part of the deal, but the exact pieces were still changing as of Monday night before Tuesday's meetings began.
Simple. Ins costs add up to outs costs. Only big deal last was Hannaberry. No other big deals. SorryExplain to me how, last year, with Bruce and Steven already on their deals, whilst adding only Hannerbery, we were still in the position to add multiple players on big deals without the need to shed contracts?
As we know, this didn't come to fruition, thus the funds are still available I would have thought? As simple as readjusting current front-ended contracts.