Topkent
Confirmed ITK Drafting King
I didn't think he was bad I watched it after the fact and he was fine. Free kicks are up to the umpireMy point was in the previous post you said you didnt think Petty was bad at all, which he was.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I didn't think he was bad I watched it after the fact and he was fine. Free kicks are up to the umpireMy point was in the previous post you said you didnt think Petty was bad at all, which he was.
I didn't think he was bad I watched it after the fact and he was fine. Free kicks are up to the umpire
Had equal high intercept marks for the match. The one he dropped that Membrey took was stiff as he almost had enough.dropped many marks, missed easy kicks, some of the frees there were no need for just brain farts, had help galore around him on two occasions, one time held his man when we had a 4 on 1.
I 100% reckon he bounces back no problem.
Had equal high intercept marks for the match. The one he dropped that Membrey took was stiff as he almost had enough.
Honestly don't remember any bad kicks. I wouldn't call it a good game but I wouldn't call it a shocker.
Not gonna lie I got kinda bored when we were flogging em and started playing on me phoneHad May all on his own early on in the match and put it OOBOTF under no pressure.
Not gonna lie I got kinda bored when we were flogging em and started playing on me phone
I didnt have any coin on it I just had a late as **** one last night and when Tmac was kicking em outta the ruck I knew the fat lady was singingNobody needs us to lose more than you, except maybe old mate danster.
We'll lose our first game by a point to Brisbane in round 23 and danster will be on here claiming his criticism that we didn't pump the Gold Coast in the first half in round 2 are totally vindicated.Nobody needs us to lose more than you, except maybe old mate danster.
I didnt have any coin on it I just had a late as fu** one last night and when Tmac was kicking em outta the ruck I knew the fat lady was singing
Yeah I think you just kinda ran with that and I couldnt be stuffed correcting ya I havent punted on the footy yet this year I dont watch enough lolthought you told me you had money on the saints to "pay for your habits" ?
Told you we were a good thing at -20.5 line. I was kicking myself for not putting more on at quarter time
Yeah I think you just kinda ran with that and I couldnt be stuffed correcting ya I havent punted on the footy yet this year I dont watch enough lol
I been getting all me extra scratch on the UFC. Might have a look at WC beating the line against us though we don't get up for these bottom games generally. Even us behind at quarter time might be a good bet if it's got some value.Im back working full time again so can afford to punt again unlike last year. Up on the season.
Unfortunately when Ive had a bet on the nags this year ive given all my AFL profits back, cant find a winner to save myself the past 3 months.
I been getting all me extra scratch on the UFC. Might have a look at WC beating the line against us though we don't get up for these bottom games generally. Even us behind at quarter time might be a good bet if it's got some value.
Haven't been our best either. If you can $3-$4 for it might be worth a sniffWest Coast's first quarters have been probably their worst quarters, not that any of there others have been any good either, but the point still stands.
Haven't been our best either. If you can $3-$4 for it might be worth a sniff
Swear on first crack last week they had us at the 12th ranked first quarter team for scores lol? Jake Bowey has only faced a quarter time deficit once in his 15 games, vs Hawthorn last week. Id say being in front at quarter time in 14/15 games is pretty good.
Swear on first crack last week they had us at the 12th ranked first quarter team for scores lol
Spose so. Either way wouldn't be surprised if games close at half timemaybe we are, but obviously we are holding the opposition to fu** all at the same time.
speaking of the nags, anything on the 80-1 Kentucky Derby winner yesterday AmericanAFL ? What an upset.