Autopsy Geelong defeated by Tigers by 31 points.

Massive plate of consolation nachos since won't be able to sleep anyway.

It worries me this new psychological approach to Dangerfield by Scott.
We don't want Danger to be a contributor by only doing what he has too.
We want him to be the same glorious, take it on, win the game himself beast
that Dusty is. heck this being unselfish popped on a flank "team" player.

Come on all you arrogant braggers, who boasted that Geelong would win!

Stand up + take your medicine!

Show the same guts in defeat, as your bravado, when you bragged about our certain win!

Where are you?

Where is your expression of regret?
Where is your admission of arrogance?
Where is your apology?

How many of you will admit you were wrong?

Come on you big bragging losers!

Have the fortitude to admit you were wrong!

You braggers, have the courtesy to apologise to those you berated!

Any braggers, who have the fortitude to admit they were wrong?

Any?

There were many who criticised those of us, who were fearful of a loss.

Where are you now? Have you crawled back under your rocks?

Why not so lippy now?

Pretty sh*t result but that's life.

Full credit to the Tigers.

We'll be back.

Oustanding career Gaz jnr. He's given every single football supporter great joy in his career and he is a legend of the game.

It's a sad day that we've seen the last of him.

Chin up Cats supporters, we've done well.

All week you've said we will belt them.
So yeah, we'll take your word as gospel.....

This is spot on and you could see it coming a mile off

Writing was on the wall 5 mins to go in the 2nd, from that point on we never got the game back on our terms, and that Dusty goal was huge, ball should’ve been killed, we had 4 blokes fly, gets punched back into the corridor, Dusty right on cue and Kolo couldn’t tackle him. Typical.

Simply can't lose picks or young talent for Cameron now, I know it's seemingly inevitable but please.

Completely understand the desire to keep the window open, but we can't lose the assets we got from TK and eventually the GCS. That's our future to add to the likes of Parfitt, Clark, Henry and hopefully SDK, Stephens etc

I wonder how it would look if you broke it down by set shot v in open play,

Pretty sure we only kicked 1 goal today that wasn't a set shot.
Yep, I felt we were in trouble when they started hitting those field shots from all over. For me it's any easy early tell how well we're going. That is, if the footy godz are with us or not. :)

He doesn’t come across as a quitter. I can at least see him serve out his contract.
I think he'll serve out his contract and go. He's been around a long time and overseen a lot of the same. Regardless of what you think of him, it's been a long time in the position. Could say he's done well to keep the side competitive or could say he hasn't done well enough to capitalise on quality groups/finishing positions. Hard to tell which is a more appropriate assessment. Either way, though, he's been around a long time and maybe he's ready to move on.

All week you've said we will belt them.
So yeah, we'll take your word as gospel.....
You respond to me once in a year and it's to gloat that I was wrong about a result.

Wow.

Yeah maybe. They were just too good. Just before they came back out at half time when they ran out they were all upbeat cheering and TBH I kinda knew it was done.
Just upset. The start of the last in particular we were only down by a little bit and a few players didn't go their hardest to say the least.
But the first half it was great to enjoy just for that hour or so.
Anyway it's done now. Was a good year.

I am proud of our year and our effort... The two best teams probably played in the prelim last week in adelaide if we are to be honest with ourselves... Id say third best side this season behind richmond port. Proud of our boys and the effort all year.

Come on all you arrogant braggers, who boasted that Geelong would win!

Stand up + take your medicine!

Show the same guts in defeat, as your bravado, when you bragged about our certain win!

Where are you?

Where is your expression of regret?
Where is your admission of arrogance?
Where is your apology?

How many of you will admit you were wrong?

Come on you big bragging losers!

Have the fortitude to admit you were wrong!

You braggers, have the courtesy to apologise to those you berated!

Any braggers, who have the fortitude to admit they were wrong?

Any?

There were many who criticised those of us, who were fearful of a loss.

Where are you now? Have you crawled back under your rocks?

Why not so lippy now?
Paging "geelongcrazy_26" - I tried to tell him to calm down since we hadn't won **** all yet.. he wouldn't listen.

Pretty sh*t result but that's life.

Full credit to the Tigers.

We'll be back.

Oustanding career Gaz jnr. He's given every single football supporter great joy in his career and he is a legend of the game.

It's a sad day that we've seen the last of him.

Chin up Cats supporters, we've done well.

I respect and look forward to your posts mate, genuinely I do.

But you have some owning up to do, big time.

What was that...we'd flog them right?