Dimma -

learn from it
balta had a chance to win - hell learn from it
end of game situation is unusual (in response to do we practice the end of game situations).
lots of positives and negatives
soldo was good early
didnt capitalise, 3/4 clearances first 1/4
nank was there to provide a contest which is why he played forward
miller had cramps in calf
playing good brand of footy that gives us a chance to win, happy with that
not happy with execution i50.

the fixture suggested wed win north, suns and prob freo a month ago. but god....

dixon says we're chockers

Gotta come down to leadership or lack there of.

Cotch took time to grow into the captaincy so I guess we have to be patient, but I kind of expect a bit of leadership out there with so many experienced players that have been around for years.

Puzzling thing is they are 3 time premiership players.

what hardwick said

Dimma -

learn from it
balta had a chance to win - hell learn from it
end of game situation is unusual (in response to do we practice the end of game situations).
lots of positives and negatives
soldo was good early
didnt capitalise, 3/4 clearances first 1/4
nank was there to provide a contest which is why he played forward
miller had cramps in calf
playing good brand of footy that gives us a chance to win, happy with that
not happy with execution i50.

the fixture suggested wed win north, suns and prob freo a month ago. but god....

dixon says we're chockers

If we all think it's going to be better with Lunch next week think twice.
Lynch will do * all next week like he always does.

Most over rated over hyped forward going around.
What an absolute load of bs , if you think using soldo and nank are just as good a key forwards as lynch then go and have another skinful, you’re off your chops

Nah its not dimmas fault, whats cost us is our players being dumb as s**t, the system got the ball to them but all of Castagna, Aarts and Balta pissed away the oppurtunity

I agree players have been dumb silly you name it , but the buck stops with the coach and we have not addressed the same issues.Who picks Aarts or Georege or plays Balta out of position.

Remember when they said that about Vlastuin, all over the media throughout the week after as well, then he missed like 9 weeks
That was that female commentator who said that, can't remember her name.

what hardwick said

said…we need to get better with our execution inside 50

said the presss can bang on about the last 60 seconds…but there were lots of other examples where we stuffed up in the lead up to those momentts…as we did in the previous 6 games that we coughed up

no composure…stupid plays…slack defence….we didn’t lose bc of the last 60 seconds specifically (even if that could have won the game) …he meant we were in a losing position when we should have won way before the final 60 seconds

was pissed off…and said, he knows we can match it with the best…but we need to,iron out a few things

…shite…times is running out…if it hasn’t already

I think the nub of the problem is our forward line is s**t , we get plenty of i50s certainly enough to W ea week . We use ruckman as PT forwards and in absence of lynch and dusty we got the firepower of a pea shooter ,,, fix it ,,, NOW

It's hard to fix it when they have no key forwards on the list.

This has been spoken about by many fans at draft and trade time for the last couple of years.

It's Lynch, an over the Hill Jack then...nothing. Won't change until the recruiting team change it.

He literally Carries the midfield.
Cotch gives a bit
Edwards should have been dropped 13 weeks ago now, cooked
Graham 11 possessions in full game mid
Sonsie looks very good but obviously raw and can’t expect too much
Nank clearly injured and should not be playing, liability
Short did very little and turned it over heaps
Astounding that baker and Graham haven’t been used inside over the ast 3-4 weeks .

It's hard to fix it when they have no key forwards on the list.

This has been spoken about by many fans at draft and trade time for the last couple of years.

It's Lynch, an over the Hill Jack then...nothing. Won't change until the recruiting team change it.
Need more hbf