AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
He’s not a backman. Panics under pressure,when the ball is on the deck in a contested situation, needs the open spacesRalphsmith is not up to it yet. Kicks terribly and can’t break tackles and fumbles. Bright future but sheesh costs us at the moment
Gotta come down to leadership or lack there of.
Cotch took time to grow into the captaincy so I guess we have to be patient, but I kind of expect a bit of leadership out there with so many experienced players that have been around for years.
Gotta be honest i've done the "who cares" when in shock before lolBalta interview after the game was interesting, reckon he was in shock, talking gobbledygook
what hardwick said
Dimma -
learn from it
balta had a chance to win - hell learn from it
end of game situation is unusual (in response to do we practice the end of game situations).
lots of positives and negatives
soldo was good early
didnt capitalise, 3/4 clearances first 1/4
nank was there to provide a contest which is why he played forward
miller had cramps in calf
playing good brand of footy that gives us a chance to win, happy with that
not happy with execution i50.
the fixture suggested wed win north, suns and prob freo a month ago. but god....
dixon says we're chockers
Yep Im ****ing sick to death of Dimwit ****ing up Balta.if hardick played balta back we win
Probably what happened in 2017 ey, 2016 was so shit we went into full rebuild and won flag anywayOur team is so dumb that if we tried tanking we would end up winning the flag.
What an absolute load of bs , if you think using soldo and nank are just as good a key forwards as lynch then go and have another skinful, you’re off your chopsIf we all think it's going to be better with Lunch next week think twice.
Lynch will do * all next week like he always does.
Most over rated over hyped forward going around.
Nah its not dimmas fault, whats cost us is our players being dumb as s**t, the system got the ball to them but all of Castagna, Aarts and Balta pissed away the oppurtunity
That was that female commentator who said that, can't remember her name.Remember when they said that about Vlastuin, all over the media throughout the week after as well, then he missed like 9 weeks
what hardwick said
Riewoldt is going to better than someone in the VFL. He's definstely best 22he is so cooked its not funny anymore
I think the nub of the problem is our forward line is s**t , we get plenty of i50s certainly enough to W ea week . We use ruckman as PT forwards and in absence of lynch and dusty we got the firepower of a pea shooter ,,, fix it ,,, NOW
They are good side will go deep we didn’t get the game on our terms blah blah blahDimma coming up
Astounding that baker and Graham haven’t been used inside over the ast 3-4 weeks .He literally Carries the midfield.
Cotch gives a bit
Edwards should have been dropped 13 weeks ago now, cooked
Graham 11 possessions in full game mid
Sonsie looks very good but obviously raw and can’t expect too much
Nank clearly injured and should not be playing, liability
Short did very little and turned it over heaps
Need more hbfIt's hard to fix it when they have no key forwards on the list.
This has been spoken about by many fans at draft and trade time for the last couple of years.
It's Lynch, an over the Hill Jack then...nothing. Won't change until the recruiting team change it.