Our second most important player behind Lynch imo.Why anyone would think Rioli is s**t is beyond me. Playing back has made him much better
Our second most important player behind Lynch imo.
Parish is out, plus Wright and Laverde. Shiel looked sore yesterday too.Anyone been scouting the Bombers setup this season? I know nothing of them. Expect that fan favourite ol mate running ruck mullet is going ok but who if any one else is cutting sick?
Brad tends to produce a bland, under the radar, competitive unit, so expecting him to turn the Bombers into this.
Injuries have hit these guys too?
He was outstanding defensively but reckon it could have been an even better night for him had he held a couple of those contested marks he flew for.Nah Pickett will stay in the forward line. Our fwd 50 pressure Friday night was the best it's been all season and Pickett was a big part of that. No way he's moved.
Looks like they play the ol flood back and charge into an open forward line at a million miles an hour gameplan to me, same gameplan every coach they have had since Knights really, easiest gameplan to beat. A gameplan that looks a million dollars against an opposition off their game and requires the game to be very bruise free, bring the heat and that gameplan falls apart.Anyone been scouting the Bombers setup this season? I know nothing of them. Expect that fan favourite ol mate running ruck mullet is going ok but who if any one else is cutting sick?
Brad tends to produce a bland, under the radar, competitive unit, so expecting him to turn the Bombers into this.
Injuries have hit these guys too?
Seriously mate? You're sounding like Chris Scott bringing the excusesthey really shafted us with the early draw , imagine we had carltoon or essendrugs draw
Pickett is ****ing brutal the way he throws his body into contests. It's awesome.Not to mention he is the only one that crashed packs and ensured the ball came to ground.
Scats may not all be on the nose...but all their Kitty Litter sure do stink!Cats are on the nose to everyone.
Just after leaving the Crickies,on the train to Flinders.an old die hard Swanny asked me who won and I told him and he did the double fist pump.
Walking in the city a Blues fan asked the same thing and hi fived me after hearing the result.
Seriously mate? You're sounding like Chris Scott bringing the excuses
Maybe we should have just played 4 quarters more often lol
Conveniently forgets we lock ourselves into the draw.
We want Carlton in round one (which given all the s**t that gets flung around on here about them should have been a 50 point win); we want Collingwood early for exposure and membership sales; we want Melbourne on Anzac Eve. Sadly for those whinging, Anzac Eve isn't moving from April 24 anytime soon (or ever).
PS. Our early draw included easy beats Gold Coast and we know how that worked out and Adelaide who weren't meant to be any good.
Cornes was actually really complimentary of our win and older players on “the round so far”Media need to pull their bloody heads in.
Their carry on when Richmond have a win is worse than the booing.
Another Richmond versus the World game.
They were ready to joyously feast on our carcus but we showed some real Richmond fight.
P.S. Embarassing for us Vic's to know Murdoch came from the same place.
if healy is mad its beacuse he allegedly lost some kind of bet.... he is an allegedly chronic gamblerHealy and whately crying about the dusty “push”. Singled out umpire rosebury or whoever t the umpire was. They seemed mad.
"Blockbuster" games early help the AFL but they also help the tigers.Conveniently forgets we lock ourselves into the draw.
We want Carlton in round one (which given all the s**t that gets flung around on here about them should have been a 50 point win); we want Collingwood early for exposure and membership sales; we want Melbourne on Anzac Eve. Sadly for those whinging, Anzac Eve isn't moving from April 24 anytime soon (or ever).
PS. Our early draw included easy beats Gold Coast and we know how that worked out and Adelaide who weren't meant to be any good.
She just doesnt want to play against CotchinParish is out, plus Wright and Laverde. Shiel looked sore yesterday too.
We really should win but Bombers are playing pretty good footy.
Ling whinging but when we do that,mothballs by the boy's club.I'll be putting some more up in TCH later this afternoon, including KROCK!