- Oct 11, 2003
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- tigers
what wrong with higgo what did he do wrong?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I have a feeling our forward line will monster their defence. Although their midfield is decent, will need to be swtiched on there
I think he is the one that replaces houli when he moves on, almost the exact same style of play. Need to sign him up, rather oleg in the side instead of egg.
what wrong with higgo what did he do wrong?
Fk it I want to see RCD dammit
First round draft pick in return at leastWhy?
We don't need to see sooks at this time of year. Trade him to Brissie and let him and Robertson have a sook off
Yes yeeees YYEEEEESSSS ... if that happens I reckon the media will start talking about him. Tigers will go nuts!Balta might curtail Hawkins
T71 just curious what does lel mean? Laugh even louder?lel boy you over react, I still remember you calling it we will not make finals
View attachment 951022
T71 just curious what does lel mean? Laugh even louder?
So means the same as LOL but in a smart ss wayThankyou...
"Unlike what many people think lel is not an acronym in the same fashion that LOL is (it does not mean laughing extremely loud, laughing extra loud or similar). Lel (and variations including lal) resulted from the use of random vowels substituted in place of the 'o' in LOL. These vowels were used in an attempt to be different... The word however, in essence, still means LOL."
T71 just curious what does lel mean? Laugh even louder?