Votes: 11 4.4%
  • Reece Conca

Votes: 21 8.4%

Mine had an error message on 503 apologising for not screening the game. Not sure why they didn’t show the post game stuff instead of cutting to that stupid plain screen with the annoying music!

That sucks. Mine comes in through a satellite so maybe that's why it didn't cut out... I would have lost the plot if it wasn't working! I hate watching on tv as it is...

Great win against an in form opponent. CBF getting into the sewer with minnows and umps etc, they weren’t good enough. Full stop.
A few boys look crook and need a rest.
Out: Nank - rest
Martin - rest
George if injured
Broad if injured
Ins: Soldo
Grigg
Bolton/Stengle
B Ellis
Gonna be a tough road trip anyway. Prestia can have a run in the magoos and get some fitness.
The following week after look to bring Nank, Martin, Prestia, George and Broad.

Sent from my iPad using righteous Bhodi manpower

North board blaming the umpires for the loss.

Frees - North 33 - Richmond 24

:drunk:
And their inaccuracy at the end - **** me they ended up with 11 goals 6?
17 scoring shots to 22

We were lucky though apparently- God I really hate those campaigners.

Media will be all over them again.

Must be great to lose a game but be declared the moral winners.

Terrific win tigers and well deserved , for mine it looked like NM were intent from the get go at limiting the damage with hard tags employed and plenty of numbers behind the ball to create a dragnet for our usual suprous of i50. We had to do it the hard way , and that we can’t be denied

Outstanding skippers game cotch 3v , caddy 2v and rance 1v

After watching today's game at home I think I got a good/different view of the game than I normally would.
1. Gee umpires hate us BUT we also give away dumb free kicks. A lot of soft crap given against us umpiring was terrible today and almost cost us the game.
2. We haven't got out of second gear yet and still look good. We over posses and use an extra kick when we shouldn't. Example was that handpass by Edwards when he should've snapped 10 meters out.
3. Conca isn't that bad but he's brain is to slow for his body meaning he's still running at full pace prior to making a smart decision and Young Higgins is very good but needs a rest.
CHANGES
Outs- Higgins, Lloyd and Conca
Ins- B.Ellis, Grigg and Prestia

After watching today's game at home I think I got a good/different view of the game than I normally would.
1. Gee umpires hate us BUT we also give away dumb free kicks. A lot of soft crap given against us umpiring was terrible today and almost cost us the game.
2. We haven't got out of second gear yet and still look good. We over posses and use an extra kick when we shouldn't. Example was that handpass by Edwards when he should've snapped 10 meters out.
3. Conca isn't that bad but he's brain is to slow for his body meaning he's still running at full pace prior to making a smart decision and Young Higgins is very good but needs a rest.
CHANGES
Outs- Higgins, Lloyd and Conca
Ins- B.Ellis, Grigg and Prestia

Agree with the Titch handball but it is that same sharing philosophy that won us a flag. Sometimes though you just want them to take ownership and kick it. Lloyd would have kicked the goal in the same situation.

In my mind we are the moral Victors given that Ben Brown got so many soft free kicks.
If they watched Riewoldt as carefully, he would get a free every second forward 50 entry.
Maybe instead of asking the umpires the question every now and then, Jack should just keep a vacant clown expression on his face.
But, **** it, I love the fact we keep winning regardless.

On Nexus 5X using BigFooty.com mobile app

Higgins young needs to learn his craft
Butler been playing millionaire football all year does not attack the ball due for a spell
Conca well is limited by foot and brain sometimes
George better on bigger ground
In Miles Prestia Grigg Bolton
Out Butler Higgins Conca and perhaps Lloyd
You were watching another game. Conca, as much as I agree has been a bad disposer, actually got the ball including some very hard balls and was influential despite a few very bad disposers; Higgins contributed far better than Butler (who fumbled and fell over all day) and George, who was lost, and Lloyd actually got the ball (and was a top 5 player last week).

I watched the whole thing on 503, after match interviews, the song, the whole lot.

On Foxtel or Foxtel Now? Foxtel Now users cant watch the 501,2,3,4,5 channels and have to watch “Fox Footy Play” and “Play+” due to rights deals I’m pretty sure. When you try and watch footy on the other channels it blocks the channel.

The whole AFL rights agreement is a sham and so is Foxtel’s shonky service. Now that “Foxtel Now” is a seperate entity satellite customers lose access to a whole bunch of streaming services. And to make it worse you can’t pay to add the service to your satellite account - you can’t even sign up for it with the same email! Bout time we have a royal commission into bloody television and streaming in Aus. Telstra and Afl and Foxtel and dodgy bastards. All old mate Rupert’s fault.

Probably because we have the biggest free kick differential in the comp (by miles) and we are going to a place where they traditionally get a great run with the 50/50 calls. We are also due for a loss.

One more out for me: Whichever boots Butler was wearing today.... he slipped over so often.... cost us goals and momentum. That and Conca thinking that turning into traffic all the time is going to make life easier for him or his teammates.

Yup, Butler and Conca were not at their best tonight. Not sure it warrants being omitted, but will get a mention come selection time during the week.