- Apr 27, 2014
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- The Fanbois Farters
kmac or Sheds ??Reckon he can still be dangerous in F50 like lambo ,,,,Pickett should return he’s an asset to the team
For now.It's Dees and daylight.
Lynch in his current form adds that much firepower it covers weaknesses in other areas, we actually competed very well in midfield , ultimately winning clearance and contested just couldn’t score ,,,3G 6 in final Q as swans produced an almighty bottleneckWe still have Pickett, Lynch and Balta to come back, but as you say our midfield cupboard is bare. Lambert was a huge loss.
Shedda In f50 ,,I still like Macca, doesn’t lose too many 1/1 , fir as a trout and plays our brand of footy well ,,,,oh and doesn’t give away dumbfree kickskmac or Sheds ??
I don't know about Sheds as he just runs out of petrol too quickly. Agree on KMacShedda In f50 ,,I still like Macca, doesn’t lose too many 1/1 , fir as a trout and plays our brand of footy well ,,,,oh and doesn’t give away dumbfree kicks
Not if dogs win by a bitAll things considered, it was a nothing game.
Regardless of the weekend's other results, we remain in the eight.
reality is they will always find a reason to **** us. We can’t winMedia saying we should have been charged with ugly dissent at the end of the game by our players
for Fuqs sake
Cannot have 3 players inside 50 not touch it for the 1st 1/4 tr and then have one get 2 poseesions one get 6 and the other not too many moreDelusion
We aren't even a top 8 side
this is spot on, except for JR who was up against 2 or 3 the whole knight.One thing clear the way the game unfolded wasnt like blues or saints game where we barely yelped in 4q under barrage of G . At 3/4 time we had a sizeable i50 deficit , like -20 finished -3 and finished ahead on clearance and contested where we also lagged ,,,was huge effort in final term just couldn’t f*n well score ,,,dusty and shai missing sitters they kick in their sleep was unusual , soldo was a lamp post and jack now in cameo mode missed lynch big time
Get soldo out immediately , I’d debut mate Collina before he gets another game and ffs give Tarrant the key roles ,,,it’s what we got him in for , wasnt time to throw gibbo onto buddy
And our two skippers , shameful in their undisciplined acts , how many goals did they concede from frees and 50m penalties ,,,,and we lost by 6p
I’m baffled at playing gibbo on buddy really am ,,,I’m positive Tarrant would have played pretty well on him without conceding 5g ,,,either Reid or McDonald was the match up for gibbothis is spot on, except for JR who was up against 2 or 3 the whole knight.
shai and dusty our two biggest x-factor players were really down last night, if buddy was down too we would win. so there was not much in it.
Coaches shouldve moved shai in the middle, but our problem is we dont have x factor in Geroge he is straight out Kaos. THats we we need creative small foprwards. MJR is still developing.
IF you look at our forward entries we really played into their hands in the second half.
We need a new captain and I vote Gibcus .
IF the others can learn not to give dumb frees away ill keep em.
agree on the captain thing, need someone with maturity who can play tough but not tough-and-dumb as Nank and Grimes have done way too much this year.this is spot on, except for JR who was up against 2 or 3 the whole knight.
shai and dusty our two biggest x-factor players were really down last night, if buddy was down too we would win. so there was not much in it.
Coaches shouldve moved shai in the middle, but our problem is we dont have x factor in Geroge he is straight out Kaos. THats we we need creative small foprwards. MJR is still developing.
IF you look at our forward entries we really played into their hands in the second half.
We need a new captain and I vote Gibcus .
IF the others can learn not to give dumb frees away ill keep em.
Delusion
We aren't even a top 8 side
Rosskmac or Sheds ??
I thought Balta and Lynch and maybe even Lambert.In:Balta/Miller/Pickett/Clarke
OUT:Soldo/George/Ross/Cumberland
Bang on the moneyOne thing clear the way the game unfolded wasnt like blues or saints game where we barely yelped in 4q under barrage of G . At 3/4 time we had a sizeable i50 deficit , like -20 finished -3 and finished ahead on clearance and contested where we also lagged ,,,was huge effort in final term just couldn’t f*n well score ,,,dusty and shai missing sitters they kick in their sleep was unusual , soldo was a lamp post and jack now in cameo mode missed lynch big time
Get soldo out immediately , I’d debut mate Collina before he gets another game and ffs give Tarrant the key roles ,,,it’s what we got him in for , wasnt time to throw gibbo onto buddy
And our two skippers , shameful in their undisciplined acts , how many goals did they concede from frees and 50m penalties ,,,,and we lost by 6p
just stuck on the numbers, a few of buddys goals were not Gibcus fault. not only that but Buddy had his kicking boots on.I’m baffled at playing gibbo on buddy really am ,,,I’m positive Tarrant would have played pretty well on him without conceding 5g ,,,either Reid or McDonald was the match up for gibbo
I thought Balta and Lynch and maybe even Lambert.
But injury reports vary. It may be that none get up for the 9th June.
Don’t reckon we re getting value from the two rucks although clearances were strong what role they played in that, dunnoBang on the money
I knew we should’ve gone with Cumberland as a genuine forward and have soldo rotate thru there as he usual would
Why would we want that , we’re competing with them for a spot although they are looming large for top 4Off subject come on freo lol
Actually, your probably right, just shows how weak this comp is atm.