AFL Finals 2015: West Coast v Hawthorn, Domain Stadium, Fri, 6.20pm (WA) 8.20pm (AEST)

Now ...
Sit back, have a beer and wait for the Hawks to start the biff.

Or is it called unsociable football? Whatever it's called they are planning it as we speak.
Mitchell will be getting his elbows warmed up......

Hodge will be practicing his jumper punches......

Roughead will be practicing some hardcore whinging to the umpires.

Lewis will be getting some others in the rooms to jump so he can practice hitting them in the head when they cant defend themselves.

I don't expect you to see it. It's your team and it's helping your team in a big game. But as an onlooker without support for either club playing this is a ridiculous spectacle.

Just dumps crap on footy as a legit sport and kind of makes it come across as fixed entertainment like the WWF in the 80's. Give us a fair contest you pricks!

On a tangent the whole Bulldogs to play a home final at the G is sickening. What a money grab. Stop lining your pockets with our game you elite bast***s at the top and give us an even handed product!

Hyperbole much?

Honestly don't think the umpiring has been that bad. Just seems like a mob bandwagon of posters on here jumping on the WA Booo fest. FFS it's just a crowd getting into a game of footy. Big deal.
How long until Hodge, Mitchell, Lake and Lewis turn to desperate acts and take cheap hits and snipes.

opening bounce of the 3rd quarter

Just butchering the absolute basics. Keeping your feet, trapping the ball, precision with disposal, position relative to your opponents, taking first options, playing percentages. Shit you teach 14 year olds all just out the ******* window. Sure the umpiring is shite but without Rioli Hawthorn would not have a single score. No excuses.

Disposal into 50 has been the killer, dinky kicks that have led to a slingshot attack every time.

Skills have been awful.

Umpiring has been tough but flip it around and Hawthorn would still be losing. Its par for the course, called home ground advantage.

Oooooh I forgot, I should visit the Hawks board....

You simply cannot describe how many people hate Hawthorn

It feels like we are stopping Osama all over again.

Just over their bloody arrogance.
Would be amazing to see them go out in straight sets.

Now ...
Sit back, have a beer and wait for the Hawks to start the biff.

Or is it called unsociable football? Whatever it's called they are planning it as we speak.
tumblr_mhtuaqjXEr1rrov60o1_500.gif

Hawks fans now experiencing the horrible feeling of going from secretly thinking another flag is on the way to wondering whether straight sets are on the cards. Geelong fans know this feeling all too well.

I don't expect you to see it. It's your team and it's helping your team in a big game. But as an onlooker without support for either club playing this is a ridiculous spectacle.

Just dumps crap on footy as a legit sport and kind of makes it come across as fixed entertainment like the WWF in the 80's. Give us a fair contest you pricks!

On a tangent the whole Bulldogs to play a home final at the G is sickening. What a money grab. Stop lining your pockets with our game you elite bast***s at the top and give us an even handed product!

Almost like how i watched the Tigers get gifted into the finals...

lol at all the typical flogs whinging about the umpiring. Hawthorn are play sloppy and every single time they try some unsociable bullshit they get pinged. Hawthorns only two goals were thanks to the umpires so suck it up.
there have been some shocking decisions against the hawks mate