Checksider
- Jul 23, 2023
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
Let me get this straight. You’re calling me a sook for highlighting one of the most biased umpiring performances of all time, while at the same time complaining about one questionable free kick that Adelaide got in the match?Yeah... I knew you were having a huge sook about the 2012 Prelim. The game when Adelaide took the lead late in the 4th quarter (time on) when Jason Porplyzia deliberately punched our ruckman David Hale in the head in a marking contest (with a mistimed spoil attempt) and knocked him out.
When a Hawthorn defender ran in to remonstrate with him (Schoenmakers), Porplyzia collapsed to the ground and milked a free kick for..... "reasons"...... Kicked truly from 35m/40m out, directly in front... Adelaide Crows in front with a minute or two remaining...
One of the WORST umpiring decisions I have ever seen... They almost cost Hawthorn a place in the Grand Final....
But this didn't stop the Crows FLOGS sooking about the umpires and compiling YouTube clips of every linbeball decision which didn't go their way... Ignoring every lineball decision which didn't go Hawthorn's way.
What an embarrassing bunch of BABIES!!!! Crows fans: biggest bunch of sooks in the AFL.
(WE WUZ ROBBED!!! Right in front of me! RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME!!!)
... and the #FreekickHawthornbullshit started up in 2016 after the Crows babies sooked it up when they lost to Hawks in Round 5.... Clear "in the back"to Puopolo.... Sook sook sook.... whinge whinge whinge.....
(WE WUZ ROBBED!!! Right in front of me! RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME!!!)
So get your facts straight when you go sooking it up on Big Footy
Oh, and by the way.....
The 2024 Free Kick Ladder - Rounds 0-18
Most frees for
1 - Gold Coast (368)
2 - Collingwood (348)
3 - Adelaide (345)
4 - Carlton (341)
5 - North Melbourne (339)
Most frees against
1 - North Melbourne (357)
2 - Adelaide (352)
3 - Richmond (344)
4 - Hawthorn (336)
5 - GWS Giants (334)
Because the umpires look after Hawthorn...
2024 Free Kick Ladder - Rounds 0-18 (differential)
3.4 Gold Coast
3.0 Essendon
2.1 Brisbane
1.2 Carlton
1.2 Fremantle
0.9 Collingwood
0.5 West Coast
0.2 Sydney
0.1 Port Adelaide
0.0 Hawthorn
-0.4 Adelaide
-0.5 St Kilda