Autopsy AFL 2024 Round 19 - Bombers v Crows Fri July 19th 7:40pm AEST (Marvel)

Who will win and by how much?

• Bombers by a goal or less

Votes: 4 9.5%
  • Crows by a goal or less

Votes: 4 9.5%
  • Bombers by 7 - 20

Votes: 15 35.7%
  • Crows by 7 - 20

Votes: 9 21.4%
  • Bombers by a lot

Votes: 6 14.3%
  • Crows by a lot

Votes: 2 4.8%
  • Draw

Votes: 2 4.8%

Momentum changed when Caldwell.went off

What? Momentum changed when Adelaide lost 2 of our 3 key defenders - Murray and Butts - in the first half. It allowed Essendon's forwards to run rampant against wingers trying to defend tall units, and they capitalised on unbelievably biased umpiring.

Anyone who watched that know the league cheated that game.
It's not the AFL... It's Channel 7... They have rigged the competition for the TV ratings.

They desperately want Carlton, Essendon and Collingwood in the top 8
It's gonna be some poor TV ratings this September without strong Big 4 involvement

Carlton d Fremantle - gather round umpiring, the smother, the mark, the 2nd free for dispute - RIGGED
Essendon d Adelaide - Sam Draper non free - RIGGED
Adelaide d Essendon - 1 free kick goal vs 6 free kick goals - RIGGED

You watch the Hawks get hosed by the umps tomorrow at the MCG. I'm predicting Nicky Daicos will be given protected species status by all 4 umpires while the Hawk on-ballers will be scragged from pillar to post and receive no frees.

1. Sydney
2. Carlton
3. Geelong
4. Brisbane
5. Fremantle
6. Essendon
7. GWS Giants
8. Melbourne
9. W Bulldogs
10. Port Adelaide
11. Gold Coast
12. Collingwood
13. Hawthorn

Still crying about a final played 12 years ago, you whinging sook???

Crows fan confirming the stereotype that Adelaide are the biggest bunch of babies of any AFL fanbase
Got plenty to whinge about unfortunately mate. You wouldn’t know, following one of the most gifted sides going around.

Why wouldn’t someone be pissed off about that absolute disgrace of a Prelim? We’ve continued to cop **** treatment from the league since then too. Of course we’re pissed about it.

Got plenty to whinge about unfortunately mate. You wouldn’t know, following one of the most gifted sides going around.

Why wouldn’t someone be pissed off about that absolute disgrace of a Prelim? We’ve continued to cop **** treatment from the league since then too. Of course we’re pissed about it.
Bunch of babies.... Always the umpires... Never your own players

You are a sook. :thumbsu:

It's not the AFL... It's Channel 7... They have rigged the competition for the TV ratings.

It's gonna be some poor TV ratings this September without strong Big 4 involvement

Carlton d Fremantle - gather round umpiring, the smother, the mark, the 2nd free for dispute - RIGGED

You watch the Hawks get hosed by the umps tomorrow at the MCG. I'm predicting Nicky Daicos will be given protected species status by all 4 umpires while the Hawk on-ballers will be scragged from pillar to post and receive no frees.

1. Sydney
2. Carlton
3. Geelong
4. Brisbane
5. Fremantle
6. Essendon
7. GWS Giants
8. Melbourne
9. W Bulldogs
10. Port Adelaide
11. Gold Coast
12. Collingwood
13. Hawthorn
We should've been in front by more vs Freo anyway, were inaccurate.

Crows owe Ess hard, revenge in the air after that big lumps antics for that final play and the re-enactment after the game. Rankine is a huge miss.
And then the fckn idiot hits the post. Well played Crows fully deserved. draper has the worst ball drop in football history, but he’s a character, so nothing to see here.

1. Sydney
2. Carlton
3. Geelong
4. Brisbane
5. Fremantle
6. Essendon
7. GWS Giants
8. Melbourne
9. W Bulldogs
10. Port Adelaide
11. Gold Coast
12. Collingwood
13. Hawthorn
You’ve been backing one out all night.

Might be time for some Imodium!

What a shambles. Defensively still bang average. Far too many passengers again. Play the kids. Go to the draft again.

No point going to the draft with Dodoro at the helm, Helen Keller has a better strike rate.

Crom have the same issue, garbage talent id and development. Battle of the ***** tonight.

And then the fckn idiot hits the post. Well played Crows fully deserved. draper has the worst ball drop in football history, but he’s a character, so nothing to see here.

This result was absolutely karma to that flog for his flopping disgrace and subsequent re-enactment after the game to his team mates. Sucked in Draper.

No point going to the draft with Dodoro at the helm, Helen Keller has a better strike rate.

Crom have the same issue, garbage talent id and development. Battle of the ***** tonight.
Apart from our last 4 drafts, where we have nailed nearly every single pick. Including getting Soligo at pick 36, etc.....

Autopsy AFL 2024 Round 19 - Bombers v Crows Fri July 19th 7:40pm AEST (Marvel)