Quick he might be. But he is not Jack Hiscox fast just yet.Wow chad moves quick, basically everyone else moves a small teeny bit in the two images except chad .
he is so quick he appears in the corner while tackling
Your back sadly , do you know the rest trollI mean, Warner ripped vandermeer’s head off, so can’t exactly say it wasn’t a free. 50 was soft though, but players know you can’t point at the replay.
Quick he might be. But he is not Jack Hiscox fast just yet.
Good to see you purchased your glasses from the Swanshop. They are all in the discussion, but I think Reid would probably shade them all in 24 months time, and each of the Swans you mentioned have all been up and down this season as well (apart from Heeney). More up than down, admittedly.dunno about cripps, i don't think he's been the same dominant player of recent seasons, arguably walsh has been as effective for carlton
the suns' rowsell or anderson, maybe ... although both have been up and down
petracca
harley reid?
you can have all the rest ... i'd pick heeney, warner, gulden and rowbottom first four ...
"secretly"???Are you secretly Jack?
It can be a bit of a mixed bag, but SEN Sync is not a bad alternative to the TV commentary.Great post. I have the telly on mute and can concentrate on the footy. I can no longer attend games but if I did would love to put the crowd on mute.
It can be a bit of a mixed bag, but SEN Sync is not a bad alternative to the TV commentary.
LOL, no.I mean, Warner ripped vandermeer’s head off, so can’t exactly say it wasn’t a free. 50 was soft though, but players know you can’t point at the replay.
Perfect tackle , and the rat wearing 22 was in perfect positionLOL, no.
Vandermeer lowers his knees\shoulders.
Free for tackling poor little fella too hard more like it.
I mean, Warner ripped vandermeer’s head off, so can’t exactly say it wasn’t a free. 50 was soft though, but players know you can’t point at the replay.
I wouldn't include Petracca, think he's been pretty poor as a mid.
High contact frees always make me laugh.
The concept goes out the window if it's a fend-off or a spectacular mark.
Grundy fined for the love tap on English
View attachment 1999042
Bloody loved this after Heeney's goal last night. Old mate recognises quality when he sees it!
Seriously? How does that even register as sufficient contact? They are dead set taking the piss.Grundy fined for the love tap on English
I refuse to answer this as I'm sure it will get back to herisn't that your mother-in-law?
You hear any Bulldogs supporters bitching about the umpiring, tell them to watch the minute and a half of football after 5.30 to go in the 3rd. 3 clear frees ignored by the flog with the s**t haircut, two incorrect disposal with prior and one HTB by dragging in, all ignored.
Walked in from work and turned the tv on and the replay was on and that's the first thing I see.
Bulldogs Player DucksAnd they say poetry is dead...
Watched it very carefully.LOL, no.
Vandermeer lowers his knees\shoulders.
Free for tackling poor little fella too hard more like it.