Incredible - Draper really seems like a complete professional. Totally unfazed.Very charitable of Sid to actually allow him to do an interview...others might have declined after the hoo ha that went on a few months back
I wonder if he (indirectly) gave Carlton the impression that he wanted Crows badly and swayed them to not draft him.Love how Draper personally rang Nicks a couple of days ago & implored Nicks to draft him.
Nicks apparently just wished him well wherever he ends up.
Young Ricky Gervais looks like David Bowie.
Don't worry, it's been a quiet 24 hours lol.I’m back!
Welcome Sid!
AFL controls media accreditation.Why don't campaigners like Josh Money get what's coming to them? How are they just allowed to continue operating like nothing even happened?
Because his KPI is engagement not journalism.Why don't campaigners like Josh Money get what's coming to them? How are they just allowed to continue operating like nothing even happened?
Where you been?I’m back!
Welcome Sid!
Same place as you: purgatory.Where you been?
the phone call from Sid to Nicksy three days before the draft was, you would think, to reiterate that the Josh Badmoney write up was codswallop - why aren't journalists made to retract or apologise when their info is proven to be wrong?Josh Flog Money wants to be the next Cornes/Rucci. No wonder why Tiffany Warne dumped him. fk, Tiffany is one gorgeous woman
Is also very good at an intercept down back late in the game.Yep JHF I would take over him going forward
I think it’s the ability to go forward and kick 2-3 goals to help ice game
It’s a unique and important trait
Robbie Gray did it to us too but was more a forward then mid
Definitely what happens if he goes southI think JHF will never have the maturity to do what you are saying, his career will end up more Jake Stringer. He was nothing special in the finals and had more than a few games where he acted like a spoiled kid
Our defence is way better and will continue to get betterTT vs Finlayson
Fog vs Marshall (MG admittedly is pretty good)
Butts vs Ratagloea
Murray vs BZT
Certainly know what my response to an interview would have beenWhat? Why didn't Draper refuse the opportunity?
Got it the other way aroundMatt Whitlock>>>>>>>>>>Jack Whitlock
Everyone thought Ben King would've reunited with bro at Saints, but next year will be his 7th with GC.Matt Whitlock>>>>>>>>>>Jack Whitlock
Wonder how long before he reunites with his brother at North?
Allegedly made allegations of the exact thing that happened to meWhere you been?
What they didn’t control very well is access to press conferences at the old Footy Park. A very drunk mate and I snuck in not once, but twice, over the years and sat at the back a few rows from Rooch (one was a Pre Season GF when Bernie Vince was BOG the week after flashing his dacks or similar back in his hometown).AFL controls media accreditation.
Allegedly made allegations of the exact thing that happened to me
Yep JHF I would take over him going forward
I think it’s the ability to go forward and kick 2-3 goals to help ice game
It’s a unique and important trait
Robbie Gray did it to us too but was more a forward then mid